We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxe, calme et volupté in pemutaran”
other travelers have booked this property
3 BR Villa (1) Pool and Terrace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 BR Villa (1) Pool and Terrace.
3BR Villa (1) Garden (6000 m2) 3 BR Villa (1) Garden (6000 m2)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
3 BR Villa (1) Pool and Terrace.
3BR Villa (1) Garden (6000 m2)
3 BR Villa (1) Garden (6000 m2)
3BR Villa (1) Veranda
3 BR Villa (1) Pool and Terrace
3BR Villa (1) Living-Dining
3 BR Villa (1) Kitchen
Dining
3BR Villa (1) Bedroom
Spa
3 BR villa (2) Pool and Terrace
3 BR Villa (2) Southside
3 BR Villa (2) Garden (10.000 m2)
3 BR Villa (2) Pool and Terrace
3 BR Villa (2) Livingroom
Kitchen
3 BR Villa (2) Bedroom
3 BR Villa En - Suite Bathroom
2BR + 3BR Villa Bedroom Interior
3 BR Villa (2) Pool / Gazebo
3 BR Villa (2) Interior
2 BR Villa Pool and Terrace
2 BR Villa Pool and Terrace
2BR Villa Northside
2 BR Villa Sunset
2 BR Villa Interior
2 BR Villa Gazebo
Solar Powered Villas
2 BR Villa Kitchen
2 BR Villa Interior
2 BR Villa En - Suite Bathroom
2 BR Villa Pool and Terrace
2 BR Villa Garden and Lotus Pond
2 BR Villa Garden (4000 m2)
2 BR Villa Pool and Terrace
View of East Javanese Volcanoes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pemuteran, Gerokgak, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
pierrea55...
Hoi an
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Luxe, calme et volupté in pemutaran”
Reviewed September 17, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Amazing estate with luxurious gardens and very elegantly designed open houses. We stayed there twice already and if you are looking for a remote yet close to beach paradise, you are in the right place. A yoga studio is being added to the 3 existing villas, making Jeda a trully heaven of peace and tranquility.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blaricum, The Netherlands
Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great service
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pererenan
Reviewed May 10, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AnnandBar...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place. Rural feel”
Reviewed April 11, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at rage Jeda villa. It is a beautiful villa with great staff and a lovely setting. We stayed 8 days and had some great snorkeling and walks in the area. The area is just starting to develop for tourism. But there are several good restaurants within walking distance. A couple of minor problems. Very slow wifi which we understand is endemic to e region. And a mysterious $450 dollar charge at the end of our stay which was quickly removed. It may have resulted from miscommunication between the owners; were not sure. This was a great stay and we would heartily recommend the place, but if you expect to be able to work via the web while there, that could be a problem

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2014
Thanks for your nice review. The 450 dollar was truly a mistake of ourselves, it should have been placed for our next coming guests. Sorry for that !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanjing
Reviewed February 18, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amsterdam
Reviewed January 28, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Utrecht
Reviewed November 16, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing