We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I love Ketut!”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pemuteran, Gerokgak, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Yoram d
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I love Ketut!”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great villa to stay with 5 people. Spaceous bedroooms, beautiful garden, and large veranda with mountain view.
The location is good; beaches and many restaurants are accessible within 10 minutes walking.
Big bonus is Ketut. She maintains the house, does laundry, and even cooks upon request. Her coffee in the morning is gold! I love and miss Ketut...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
thanks Yoram, was a pleasure the have you guys at our guest. Wish you a nice trip and hope to welcome you again at Villa Coral
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joan b
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Vakantie in pemuteran ”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa coral is a beautiful place just nearby very good warungs with lovely food and close to the beach.
Ketut is wonderful and very welcome and helpful, we still miss her.
We highly recommend it. Joan and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugarman...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“wonderful place ”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

villa coral has unique wooden antique construction with mountain view from two sides and green surround nature location five minutes walk away from the best snorkeling beach in bali plus swimming tanning and horse riding along the beach side ....i found it pleasant to talk to the local people so friendly ,kitchen fully equipped as my home ...ceiling open to the sky on the toilet ....my money i spent was worth the place for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lenaroesl...
Cape Town Central, South Africa
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Hallo Lena und Olli,
vielen Dank fuer Euren Besuch und schoen dass es Euch so gut gefallen hat. Wir wuenschen Euch noch einen super Trip.
Kommt bald wieder

Eure Villa Coral :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing