We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveler rating
548
199
52
14
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
199
52
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riversunrise villaguest relations managercable carhanging gardensthe entire stafffree shuttlefoot massagesister hotelour honeymoonromantic getawayrice fieldsthe hustle and bustleout of this worldbeautiful poolunique experiencestayed longer
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 830 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful setting, quiet and peaceful, food was lovely at both restaurants, wild ginger and the station. Recommend staying here and despite what others have said food on comparable pricing for UK for standard it is. Drinks are pricey but that's same in Bali all over really, rooms lovely. Service good nothing is too much trouble.
Would love to come again

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sstratton297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imam W, General Manager at Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Dear penguinmum,

First of all, greatly appreciated for taking the time to write us a feedback upon your recent stay with us.

We were thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your stay in our resort. Thank you very much for your great comments about our facilities, the view and the service offered by our team. I feel so delighted to read that our esteemed guest sharing a detail description of the resort which is very much appreciated as it will be a valuable information for our future guest to decide their place for vacation.

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort in the not so distance future.

With best regards,
Imam Wahyudi - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

My friend and I went there for a few days and it was absolutely relaxing! The good food, beautiful view and the nice staff made our stay as comfortable as possible. It‘a a little bit far away from central ubud, but there is a complimentary hotel shuttle.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank jessicakutcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imam W, General Manager at Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Dear jessicakutcher,

Warm greetings from Nandini Jungle Resort & Spa, Bali.

Firstly, I would like to thank you for having trusted Nandini Jungle Resort & Spa for your stay in Bali. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the villa, the food and the service we offer to our valued guests. We delighted to read that our esteemed guest sharing an amazing experience stay at the resort which is very much appreciated as it will be a valuable information for our future guest to decide their place for vacation.

Once again thank you and on behalf of the entire team, I look forward to welcome you back in the not so distance future. Please do not hesitate to contact me as I will be more than happy to assist you with all the arrangements.

With my best regards,
Imam Wahyudi - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017

We were lucky to spent our holiday in this beautiful hidden gem!

We loved everything : very quite, nice bfast and afternoon tea, amazing pool!!!! WE got some nice compliments as a food massage and Jacuzzi which was a great touch.
The view and nature is something..... Guests are mostly from Europe and the atmosphere is very peaceful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 8LavaLaguna8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NandiniSales, Manager at Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Dear Nandini Jungle Resort Guest

Thank you for staying with us at Nandini Jungle Resort & Spa Bali for your recent holiday and sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor.

On behalf of Nandini Team, we would like to thank you for your encouraging comment on the beautiful hidden gem, love everything, amazing pool, and overall service. Our pleasure to create a memorable experience for you and we will be honored to share your feedback with everyone.

We do hope to welcoming you again in the nearest future, and please use our secret code called “JUNGLE” to get the special deal up to 25% in our own website.

Once again, thank you for sharing your point of view with our readers and we look forward to welcoming you back again to Nandini Jungle Resort & Spa Bali.

With Kind Regards

Nandini Jungle Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile

The Nandini was out of this world. The rooms were comfortable with all modern amenities hot water and even BBC news ! The views out to the jungle were just breathtaking as was the pool area. Incredibly tranquil and relaxing.
The staff were superb and couldn't do enough for you and the manager was just wonderful.
The restaurant served the most amazing dishes along with the very tasty albeit quite pricey wine but worth it!
THe hotel is also excellent at arranging tours for you in the area and you will not get bored here.
Whilst there isn't a lot around to walk too it didn't matter we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend to anyone looking for peace tranquility in the most fantastic surroundings.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank melanie255060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NandiniSales, Manager at Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Dear Nandini Jungle Resort Guest

Thank you for staying with us at Nandini Jungle Resort & Spa Bali for your recent holiday and sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor.

On behalf of Nandini Team, we would like to thank you for your encouraging comment on the comfortable room, breathtaking view, superb staff, highly recommended place, and overall service. Our pleasure to create a memorable experience for you and we will be honored to share your feedback with everyone.

We do hope to welcoming you again in the nearest future, and please use our secret code called “JUNGLE” to get the special deal up to 25% in our own website.

Once again, thank you for sharing your point of view with our readers and we look forward to welcoming you back again to Nandini Jungle Resort & Spa Bali.

With Kind Regards

Nandini Jungle Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017

visit Ubud! Have the cooking class, have a treatment in the spa!
The stay was wonderful, relaxed and quiet. Loved the fact that I could get something to eat in the restaurant after arrival at 22:45... Hospitality spelled with a capital H.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ernst742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NandiniSales, Manager at Nandini Bali Jungle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Dear Nandini Jungle Resort Guest

Thank you for staying with us at Nandini Jungle Resort & Spa Bali for your recent holiday and sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor.

On behalf of Nandini Team, we would like to thank you for your encouraging comment on the wonderful stay, relaxed and quiet, and overall service. Our pleasure to create a memorable experience for you and we will be honored to share your feedback with everyone.

We do hope to welcoming you again in the nearest future, and please use our secret code called “JUNGLE” to get the special deal up to 25% in our own website.

Once again, thank you for sharing your point of view with our readers and we look forward to welcoming you back again to Nandini Jungle Resort & Spa Bali.

With Kind Regards 

Nandini Jungle Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews