We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Payangan
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bali Quad Discovery Tours
from $137.83
More Info
from $43.00
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
from $75.94
More Info
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveler rating
650
114
24
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
650
114
24
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews canyon tubing flying fox great fun buggy tour zip line hot shower a lot of fun an adventure picked up from our hotel local village practice track rice paddies white water rafting nusa dua highlight of our trip scenery bike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 802 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Did this experience as a family of 5 in late December 2019, it was crazy fun yet safe, the service from all staff couldn't be faulted.
The Atvs and quads have so much power and yet were safe for everyone.
Highly recommend this experience, it is thrilling and extreme fun!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mcdougalltahlia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peter J, Owner at Bali Quad Discovery Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thanks for joining our Quad Discovery tour with your family and for recommending us, I'm glad to see that you well noticed how we organize our tours; our aim is to give every guest a memorable and fun experience without compromising in safety. Therefore all of our staff in the location are well trained in service but also certified first aiders. Our 300 and 350cc atvs are powerful but easy to handle with their automatic transmission. We hope to see you back at Bali Quad, maybe next time you would like to try our buggies or the water activity the Canyon tubing adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

With two teenagers not old enough to drive quads I was looking for a trip that would still be fun for them - the buggies were perfect as they could sit beside us and watch what as going on as opposed to sitting behind the driver on a quad.

From pick-up to drop-off back at our hotel in Ubud everything was very professional. The canyoning was amazing, its soo beautiful on the river and the guides were great. They were there to help all the time, you didn't have to ask they were watching us all and in the water - couldn't fault them at all. Plus very nice people. Do the zip-line, its a great way to start. Lunch was good then it was onto the buggy driving. On our day, after a beautiful sunny morning, it bucketed down with rain and it was extremely challenging driving the buggies through mud, torrential rain and slippery conditions. Highly recommended - exceptional value for money and a day my family will remember!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lalibela05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Had a great time at the quad tour. Booked through TUI at a reasonable price, formed part of an all day trip. Great fun even my wife enjoyed it !!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Copacabanakid5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

We were the only two on this tour which had a leader and a follower and a photographer on a bike accompanying us. I was extremely hesitant after one round of the practice track but got more comfortable with help from the instructor. The roads were pot-holled and scary at times as there had been a lot of rain so there was a point I had to get off the quad but I always felt safe in the hands of the guides. Lunch was provided afterwards which was great and we had the opportunity of purchasing our photos. Great to ride through local villages and forests and experience another side of Ubud.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank emmilyy27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Wonderful and Happy guides. Made everything very safe but thrilling. Lunch was tasty and filling. Great photos to remember our trip.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jo2974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews