We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Bali Quad Discovery Tours
from $135.00
More Info
from $74.00
More Info
from $43.00
More Info
from $76.00
More Info
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
742 results
Traveler rating
595
111
22
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
595
111
22
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews canyon tubing flying fox buggy tour great fun zip line safety gear hot shower buffet lunch a lot of fun an adventure picked up from our hotel local village practice track rice paddies nusa dua highlight of our trip scenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 742 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2019

We did the buggy rides & tubing with our 3 teenage sons... they LOVED it! My favorite was the tubing~ I think it might be the most beautiful place I’ve ever seen. You are in individual rafts & travel through deep caverns with ferns growing out of them, whisked through crystal clear streams & waterfalls. The guides are amazing and safely navigate you, while you relax and enjoy the beauty. It’s amazing ~ you have to experience it.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Samm1G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

We visited Bali and wanted to take part in some activities and decided to do the zip wire and rafting. We were welcomed very well and the area was really clean, well equipped and thebinformation provided was of high standard. The zip wire and rafting were breath taking and reminded me of scenes from Jurassic Park. The tour guides were highly skilled friendly and the food at the end was enjoyable. I would recommend the trips to all tourists.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank carlee7202019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

the most incredible adventure of my life! i highly reccomend this kind of stuff to do, With this adventure you con see the real Indonesia

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LorMan-0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

We've done buggies in Maui, Kauai, Mexico, and now in Bali.
This experience was fantastic.
The buggies were in good working order and very safe.
The crew was excellent throughout the entire ride - before, during and after.
BUT - if you want to try something completely out of this world amazing, do the "Tubing" tour they also offer. That was mind blowingly awesome!
They take you down a canyon, put you on a zipline and you fly down to the bottom near a small river. Then you get into a small individual boat and fly down small river rapids in one of the most gorgeous tropical jungle places you will ever see. Complete excitement all the way down the river with an expert crew who handles you keepong you safe all the way down paradise river - only innyour dreams - except its real. If you only do 1 activity in Bali, THIS IS THE ONE TO DO.
its undescribably amazing.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nicholas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019

If your seeking adrenaline rush adventure then this is what you should go for.
Best jungle tour in Bali!!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank HusMatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews