We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great views but no value for money”

Kasan Green Hill Villas
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Munduk
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Kasan Green Hill Villas
Ranked #20 of 22 Specialty Lodging in Munduk
Reviewed December 5, 2011

expensive. Bathroom is average and warm water runs out quickly. Some of the promised extra's (hair dryer and bathrobes) were not available. Didn't need it but you wonder what you pay for (just the view?)Therefore the price ($80 low season) was not according to our expectations.
Resort is located in the middle of nowhere with great views but with little transportation options there is not much to do, especially at night. Staff hardly understands and speaks any English which makes it hard to communicate and arrange transport or tours. We ended up arranging a driver with driversbali.com (Denpasar) since their own driver was overpriced. The food is average, the included breakfast wasn't very fresh and at rates of 12 usd for an American in stead of a continental breakfast (xtra egg) we didn't bother to order this. All and all a big disappointment in a beautiful area....

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wariepjij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed August 6, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Demander avant de réserver si la douche a de l'eau chaude !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philou65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike1407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arnaud77340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Munduk hotels
0.0 mi away
Aditya Homestay
Aditya Homestay
#1 of 28 in Munduk
380 reviews
0.0 mi away
Puri Lumbung Cottages
Puri Lumbung Cottages
#2 of 22 in Munduk
615 reviews
0.0 mi away
Atres Villa Homestay
Atres Villa Homestay
#4 of 28 in Munduk
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Villa Dua Bintang
Villa Dua Bintang
#1 of 22 in Munduk
185 reviews
0.0 mi away
Puri Alam Bali Bungalows
0.0 mi away
Munduk Sari Nature & Garden Villa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kasan Green Hill Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kasan Green Hill Villas

Address: Gobleg Village, Buleleng, Munduk 81152, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Munduk
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 22 Specialty Lodging in Munduk
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Kasan Green Hill Villas Munduk, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing