We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Manggis
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amaszing Spa treatments and Produkts

Wow i am so Happy that i find this place. Love all the massages i tried and shopped plenty of... read more

Reviewed April 1, 2019
Krisi7777
,
Friedrichshafen, Germany
via mobile
Amazing massage! Amazing price!

Staying at the Bloo Lagoon we decided to try the day spa. We both had a 90 minute massage, we both... read more

Reviewed September 27, 2018
JoanneC2198
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 57 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Manggis
from $80.00
More Info
from $127.36
More Info
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
48
6
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
48
6
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bloo lagoon hot tea minute massage good at what they do amazing massage honeymooners pedicure bali snorkeling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 57 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2017

It is a MUST Experience to have massages at Spiral Spa @ Bloo. It starts with the amazing staff which helped us to find the perfect treatment. As well the view is miracles and is unique to Padang Bai. It was an absolutely fantastic experience (I would say the best - and I have been to a few spas).

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank josefj613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

Padangbai is the best Balinese secret. Ok so there's no shopping but there is the best snorkeling and swimming thanks to the local beaches. And padangbai is the gateway to Lombok and the local islands. But spend a few days staying in padangbai. Good food is to be found, and the pace is relaxed.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank 777lisa2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

As in Bali many places offer massage and are good so it's difficult to find a bad one, they are competent and friendly but there is a serious mosquito problem which stopped us from returning so we went elsewhere
Please resolve your mosquito issues as the view and conditions are perfect area to have a massage

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank jimmgraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2016 via mobile

The most amazing body scrub and facial ever....it's up a hill but seriously worth the walk, setting is just perfect, staff are professional and the best standard I have know!

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank JackieFulham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016

Had god knows how many balinese massages there and all were excellent and truly the pinnacle to get relaxed. Go for the 90 min massage for the best experience. Massage are giving while you hear the waves crashing on the rocks below. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Doo1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews