We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$15
View deal
Travelocity$28
CheapTickets$28
FindHotel$22
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveler rating
539
405
137
25
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
539
405
137
25
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky garden night life nice hotel noisy at night swimming pool strategic location walking distance nice stay hotel is located clean rooms superior room breakfast buffet clubs edy noise bali putri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2019

I visit last week this hotel and stay there. I also use the pool. From upper side pool water is clear but if you see inside the pool with swimming goggles, lot of suspended particles are there. It shows that filtration process of pool treatment plant is not working. Request to Hotel Management to look into it.

Room tip: Don't use their Pool. It is not safe.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ram230904
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019

This hotel is average. Nothing spectacular or different. rooms were clean and presentable, however the linen was stained and discolored, shower was cold, no hand held shower. Some staff were not very helpful. Location is great, close to bars and night clubs however I would suggest put a few dollars and book a 4 star hotel in the same street.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Devashnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019

The hairdryer was weak, so I asked him to fix it, but he said there was nothing left, so all the other rooms were weak. But I came to Neo for the third time and told him that the other room had a strong hairdryer, and that I would change it then.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gayndah85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NeoPlusKutaLegian, Manager at Hotel NEO + Kuta Legian, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Hello Gayndah85,


It is great to hear that you had stayed with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very sorry for your inconvenience experience with us. Will follow up soon with our operational team. Once again thank you for your time and review.


Warm regards,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

Good hotel but breakfast menu is really bad.especially when large volume of Indian visit the place then they should keep at least 1 item in Indian food.otherwise location is good and near by many shops available same like mall road.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Gurminder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Great modern clean rooms. Nice pool but didn’t like it in the middle of the hotel. Only sun a few hours during day and not private. The rooms were new and clean and the hotel was well looked after. Great location.

Date of stay: December 2018
2  Thank Annie2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews