We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bali 2017”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Toysta23
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bali 2017”
Reviewed December 30, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Alba is a great place to stay for family. The villa has three big bed rooms, huge lounge room with dining area and a nice pool to relax in after a day of sight seeing. Thanks to villa Alba staffs for making our first trip to Bali so memorable. Special shout out to Dewa and his brother, who were our daily tour drivers, were amazing and very knowledgeable of everything in Bali. We will definitely recommend Villa Alba to all our friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2018
Thanks for your positive review and we hope to host you at one of our villas the next time you visit Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wendy1053
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
212 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Alba is in a quiet lane way a short distance to one if the main roads in Seminyak. So go either right or left and you have many shops and restaurants to choose from.
The villa had 3 beautiful bedrooms each with own air con, and the dining and living area is airconditioned too.
There is an upstairs and downstairs outdoor area for relaxing and pool is lovely.
The management and staff are amazing. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wow..... Perfectly Located, a beautiful villa ...Ticks All the Boxes”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our friends recommended we consider staying at Villa Alba when it was first built as we wanted to be central to everything....I love the beach, relaxing with my book around the pool, shopping and trying out Balis fantastic restaurants... My husband loves to surf.. Villa Albas location was perfect for both of us.... The villa itself is so close to shops, supermarket and it is very clean ( regularly cleaned scrupulously by the lovely Elly) beautifully presented, it is a credit to the owners and management.
During our many visits we have found the long serving Villa staff to be extremely obliging and always willing to assist with any advice or requests, we have.
The Villa has bright spacious rooms with ensuite bathrooms a great pool and outdoor area, as well as a second outdoor terrace. A roomy living area, a well equipped kitchen and overall just a great ambience.. We have stayed here a few times now and can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Thanks very much for your great review, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to your Bali home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Paradise!”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Another fabulous stay (5th time) at Villa Alba. Serene & quiet yet 100 meters from everything - food, groceries, shopping, transport and so much more. Been on the road for some months now and Alba has provided a sanctuary to relax and unwind. The Villa is totally equipped with the comforts of home, great suggestions for restaurants, entertainment and activities and the staff are fantastic. Always feel safe and happy in this Bali paradise. Thoroughly recommend this haven.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review Villa Alba, we look forward to hosting you on your next visit to your Bali sanctuary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sienna S
Seminyak, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fourth visit to this great Villa......just love it!”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location of Villa Alba is so convenient, quietly positioned off the Main Street of Seminyak in a gang ( lane) yet walk 300 metres and you have your choice of shops,restaurants,taxis right there. The perfect villa for a girls trip as it is easy to walk to shopping and the beach,getting to any of the areas amazing restaurants is simple too with transport/taxis always available. Bintang Supermarket is nearby ( we stock up on supplies as soon as we arrive) Villa Alba has 3 large bedrooms all with ensuites,a second upstairs outdoor area off main bedroom,spacious living/dining area and a great plunge pool.. it is cleaned daily and the staff are always available to assist. Can't wait to stay again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review Villa Alba and we hope to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zac H
1 review
“ Bali holiday”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed at villa Alba for over 2 weeks. Not long enough!!
Great location. Waking distance to everything you need. Bintang supermarket, shops, restaurants and most importantly, the beach.
House is always immaculate. Massive bedrooms all with private ensuites.
Friendly staff visit daily and happy to organise anything you need. All in all the perfect place for your next bali holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaCrazy1
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed November 19, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Another perfect stay in Jacks villa. Very clean villa close to supermarket, chemist and lots of restaurants. Located down a gang so very quiet. Nice pool. Villa is cleaned daily. HIGHLY recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing