We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All Seasons Legian Bali
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legian Village Hotel(Legian)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,988)
Filter reviews
1,988 results
Traveler rating
854
838
234
45
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
854
838
234
45
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor showerno elevatorfrangipani treespool areadeluxe roomthe ground floorday bedshort walk to the beachfamily roombuffet breakfastnice poollegian beachstaff were so friendlydvd playergarlic lanemoney changerwelcome drink
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
798 - 803 of 1,988 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2014

We stayed from 11 to 15 Jan 2014. Hotel is Value for money. The Rooms are quiet spacious. My family of 4 stayed in 2 Superior Rooms in 2nd Floor. Balcony though small is very comfortable. Pool is of good size.
I am impressed by the maintenance of the Hotel. Every now and then they clean all common areas. The Location is about 7min walk from the beach. Breakfast at Hotel is quiet good. We used the SPA , which is very clean and good. Even though Spa outside the Hotel offer at half price, we were quiet impressed with the cleanliness at the All seasons Spa.
Only issue we had is the AC not getting cool . In summers it would be quiet difficult if they do not look into it.
Over all we had a Good Holiday.

Room Tip: You get Better deals with Hotel Website!
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shyam65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Dear Shyam65,

We are grateful to your for giving us such a wonderful comments during your recent stay in All Seasons Legian Bali and for sharing your appreciation with us.

We are tremendously delighted to learn that you had a great holiday with us. Your review regarding quality service provided by our teams are most satisfying and will be passed to the whole staff.

We are apologized for the inconvenience you were caused by the AC. We fully understand your concern for the discomfort situation at the time. We have instructed the department concerned to check and fix the AC in the room immediately.

It is feedback such as yours that enables us to reinforce the quality of our service and we thank you for your continued support and look forward to having you back with us at All Seasons Legian Bali

Yours Respectfully

Kahar Salamun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

We stayed in superior room poolside view for 2 nights. Check in was quick and simple.

The room was nice, clean & spacious, BUT only disappointment because the bed was too soft, A/C noisy and not working cooler, we ask for repair but until end nobody come.

We love the location - Location is accessible, within walking distance to Legian beach, various cafes and restaurants.

The breakfast just simple and not a great choices of selection but had promotional rate so couldn't complain.

The staff were NOT very friendly.

For the price listed this hotel is ideal for Bali visitors.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank haizamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Dear Haizamk,

We would like to thank you for choosing All Seasons Legian Bali as your accommodation choice and for taking time to share your comments with us.

We are extremely sorry to read about the general attitude of our staff during your stay. This does not in any way reflect the usual service level of All Seasons Legian Bali. Kindly rest assured that we taking your comment seriously and will be carried out to avoid such incident in the future.

We have noted your comments about the mattress and AC in the room. And it will be passed to concerned department to be considered in the next review.

Thank you once again for your constructive comments and we truly hope you will give us another change to show you the highest level of quality service.

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us at All Seasons Legian Bali

Best Personal Regards,

Kahar Salamun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Had booked a superior room w/poolside view for 2 nights. The taxi ride from airport took about 20 minutes. Location is accessible, within walking distance to Legian beach, various cafes and restaurants, as well as stalls for some shopping. Despite the accessibility, it is located at a quiet corner of the street, with security at the gate, providing privacy and a sense of security, away from the crowd.
A relatively small hotel with only 4 levels, the environment is cosy and great for a short getaway.
Tried the spa, and we are very satisfied with our massages as well.
Room is clean, and the staffs are friendly, helpful, and efficient.
Breakfast and dinner was great, though I prefer to venture and try the cafes/bars around the hotel.

Overall, an enjoyable stay. Very satisfied with the service of the staffs.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LYMak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Dear LYMak,

We sincerely appreciate you taking time to give us your feedback to All Seasons Legian Bali.

We are appreciate to read that your meet your expectation in terms of quality of service and assistance by our staff and especially the value of our hotel. Your satisfaction for the treatment at our SPA, cleanliness of room, and your kind words to our security who made you feel safe during your stay are highly gratifying us and it will definitely shared with the whole team.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in All Seasons Legian Bali

Yours respectfully,

Kahar Salamun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Stayed here with my wife and 3 & 6 year old kids for 6 nights. Great access to Kuta, Seminyak and Echo Beach. Quiet location and very secure. Very clean, attentive staff and very good price for area. US$70 for family room just superb. All other guests we spoke to equally happy, but a couple got sick eating steak in the restaurant. We didn't eat there, there are heaps of good and cheaper restaurants within walking distance. Pool is OK for a few days, but boring for kids.

Room Tip: Get room facing west, or the morning sun will get you up way too early. Sun doesn't hit rooms on east side - strange but true...
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dirk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2014

Dear Dirk B,

We would like to express our appreciation to you for your review to All Seasons Legian Bali

It is through feedback such as yours that we are able to improve the quality of our products and services to better meet the needs of our guests.

Given the serious nature of your letter, we undertook investigation as to whether any case of sickness or illness were reported not only on the period during your stay, but on the day before and the day after. We are pleased to say that no other incidents have been reported. For your information as a part of international chain hotel management, our hotel accomplish with HACCP food and beverage audit such as food hygiene and sanitation, taxes, proper staff training in Food and Beverage Department.

Thank you again for your constructive comments. These will certainly enable us to improve the quality of our service to better meet the needs of our guests.

We thank you for your continued support and hope we will have the pleasure of serving you and your family again soon.

Kind Regards,

Kahar Salamun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews