We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It could be improved”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Casa Padma Hotel & Suites
Ranked #52 of 84 Hotels in Legian
Cavite City, Philippines
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It could be improved”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

We stay here for a couple of days with my friends. The room that we got is not that really cold a/c has problem then in the rest room not much of hot water when you shower. But the breakfast was so good different type so can choose.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nepal20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    134
    65
    21
    10
See reviews for
81
104
15
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2013

Just a great place to stay,great staff,great location and the food is exceptional. Need a driver? Give Sidi a call 081337338999 you won"t be disappointed.Speaks English,very polite,car spotless and Quotes better than anybody else.ENJOY.

Room Tip: Have only used Ground Floor and No Complaints
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank noel b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

This was our first trip to Bali. We stayed 2 nights at Casa Padma in a mini suite (king size bed), which was big enough for two of us. Recommended by friends & it met our expectations for price, location and service. It's well designed especially being so close to the street. Room was clean & had everything we needed. Our room was at the rear so no problems with any street noise. Free airport transfers (meet you as you exit with your name on a placard) & free breakfast (try the nasi goreng breakie) included in your stay. Email them for best price for your stay. Staff are always around & helpful. Always leave key at reception when you go out. Shops, day spas & restaurants just outside hotel. Indo-National restaurant (Aussie hygiene) just down road in case you are worried about Bali belly. Hotel restaurant very good too, we had no problems.

Room Tip: Mini suite at rear was sound proof, no noise whatsoever. Hotel was booked out so couldn't see ot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jona2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shellharbour, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

I stayed at the Casa Padma for 7 nights with a friend , the rooms were clean and a good size.
The location was central to everything shops beach and entertainment.
The staff were very friendly and always eager to assist in any way they could.
We had a very enjoyable week

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shelly228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

Great position, good sized rooms, clean but in need of a refurb..
Pretty good breakfast included in price.
Pool pretty good but swim up bar never staffed.
No lift, so not good for people who do not like or cannot handle stairs.
Staff very good & friendly
Apart from breakfast we only ate there on first night of our 7 night stay...pretty disappointing but lots of very nice restaurants nearby.
Loved the Legian Pub across the road!
Spa closed now, but plenty of alternatives very close by!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WillJett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Stayed two nights at casa padma in suite. Good bed, great size room. Everything you need is there and right in middle of Legian. Restaurant is great. Service staff are good to. Provided free transport to airport.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank iaak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

Been to bali 5 times, this hotel has been the best value for money so far. Great spot, clean and food top shelf. Only downside was sitting out front having a beer and getting hasseled to buy dvd's etc....but thats bali.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank al n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Legian hotels
0.5 mi away
The Akmani Legian
The Akmani Legian
#21 of 84 in Legian
4.0 of 5 bubbles 865 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Lokha Legian
The Lokha Legian
#28 of 84 in Legian
4.0 of 5 bubbles 462 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baleka Resort Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Rama Garden Hotel Bali
Rama Garden Hotel Bali
#7 of 84 in Legian
4.5 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
0.3 mi away
Swiss-Belinn Legian
Swiss-Belinn Legian
#17 of 84 in Legian
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,085 reviews
0.2 mi away
All Seasons Legian Bali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Padma Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Padma Hotel & Suites

Property: Casa Padma Hotel & Suites
Address: Jl. Padma | Legian Kuta Bali Indonesia, Legian 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 84 Hotels in Legian
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Casa Padma Hotel & Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small and friendly hotel in Bali featuring 23 suites and 6 standard rooms offering clean,spacious and comfortable accommodation with the emphasis on guest satisfaction and care. whether your stay in Bali is for business or family holiday, We at the casa shall put all efforts to meet your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Casa Padma Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Padma Hotel And Suites
Casa Padma Hotel Legian
Casa Padma Kuta
Casa Padma Bali
Casa Padma Hotel & Suites Bali/Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing