We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$7
Booking.com$7
Priceline$7
Orbitz.com$7
CheapTickets$7
Trip.com$14
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,817)
Filter reviews
1,817 results
Traveler rating
823
740
196
32
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
823
740
196
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great location balcony room short walk to the beach money exchange clean rooms legian beach short stay would stay again breakfast buffet stayed here for nights welcome drink bali massage australia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
839 - 844 of 1,817 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night prior to leaving Bali.
It's price was very reasonable and the rooms are brilliant!
The pool is quite small however still good, you have to get in early for a banana lounge.
If your after something cheap, clean, reasonable and in a good location this is your hotel.
I have stayed in cheap hotels in the same area and this one tops them all!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DonnaC622
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SwissBelinn-Legian, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear Donna C,

It has a pleasure to have you staying with us and thank you for your excellent review following your recent stay at Swiss-Belinn Legian and thank you for the recommendation.
I am very pleased to read you enjoyed our hotel with its facilities and services provided. Please do visit us again, it would be our pleasure to welcome you back at Swiss-Belinn Legian.

Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Stayed five nights. Second floor. Quiet. Good air conditioning. Great breakfast. Helpful staff. Poor wifi reception, especially in the room. Access to the pool was limited. Went one night and could not get a towel as they stopped providing them earlier in the day. Great location. Close to lots of things. Worst thing was the amount of mold in the room. It needed a good scrub from top to bottom. The room was cleaned every day, but never smelt clean because of the smell of the mold.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CKBliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SwissBelinn-Legian, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear Colette K,

Many thanks for taking the time to provide valuable feedback following your recent stay with us, it is much appreciated.
As written on the pool's rules, pool towel is available at pool counter until 7 PM. Should guest require it afterwards, it will be based on request.
Your comment about mold in the room has been addressed to department concerned as we have regular comprehensive maintenance schedule.

We do hope to that we have the opportunity to welcome you back one day in the future.

Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

A great plesant stay in this hotel,overall very satisfied during our stay..many food stall n lounge by walking distance,can shop to buy souvenirs n dress nearby hotel with reasonable price..Just swimming pool a bit small n wifi slow!!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swiss-Belhotel International
Thank wendycmk72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SwissBelinn-Legian, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear wendycmk72,

Thank you for choosing Swiss-Belinn Legian, Bali and sharing such a lovely comments following your recent stay. It was a pleasure to having you with us and I am thrilled to know that you had a perfect and memorable stay.
Your note about wi-fi has been addressed to department concerned for further follow up.

We look forward to have another opportunity to welcome you back.

Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

I stayed 2 nights at this hotel, everything was running so well. Clean room, breakfast and room service was tasty, the location also great which is not too far from the beach. Wish to have another experience to stay again!

Room tip: Choose quiet room in the corner
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Elifian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SwissBelinn-Legian, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear Elifian,

It has a pleasure to have you staying with us and thank you for your excellent review following your recent stay at Swiss-Belinn Legian.
I am very glad to hear how much you fully enjoyed everything about your stay start from our room, room service, and the prime location.
We hope to welcome you back at Swiss-Belinn Legian Bali in the near future.

Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. It was clean and comfortable and a great place to escape the heat in the air-conditioned room and roof top pool. A great place to relax. Close to everything you need

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank alindsay3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SwissBelinn-Legian, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear alindsay3,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences of your recent stay at Swiss-Belinn Legian Bali. We look forward to welcoming you back soon so we can hopefully exceed your expectations again next time around. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests are happy with our team.

Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews