We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Legian Kriyamaha Villa
Ranked #3 of 81 Specialty Lodging in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Leysin, Vaud, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cool”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I really" like the simple but unique design of the room. I really like the private pool where I could use privately. The atmosphere make me feel that is my home which is the most comfortable place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fenty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

402 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    290
    81
    16
    5
    10
See reviews for
26
298
15
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Was looking for nothing but a weekend escape from Jakarta hectic life.. Instead ended up in a very relaxing getaway. From the entrance of the villa you can feel the comfy feeling..Not mentioning the pool which is very private. Yes, it's very romantic and would be perfect for a couple, but I would strongly recommend group of friends to visit this property.

The staff was very friendly and helpful, exactly a reflection of the balinese culture and tradition. They help me a lot with restaurant and beach recommendation. So don't hesitate to ask.

Thank you, and will definitely come back!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank morningdeww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bRUXELLES
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Stayed here three nights, everything was really good. Clean friendly and convenienty located! I will definately come here again once back in Bali. I would recomend this to anyone. Owner is really friendly and speaks good english.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gi0FR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

It is a really heaven on earth. I had a trip with my family for 3 days. It is really amazing resort, nice room, nice service, nice food and good spa. The staffs are really helpful and friendly to us. Saw many couples in this resort but if you come with family ( my parents and brothers ). it is also nice to stay. It is our first time in Bali and I could say it is not the last time. I and my family will visit again for sure in this resort.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jakarin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We are from Florida And never had One Like this.. Affordable prices And 5 star quality... THe design, cleanliness, staff are all amazing... We really enjoy everything!! Especially THe pool next to our bed:)...... Definately Will visit Kriyamaha Villa again!!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Floridaguyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I stayed in this villa on august with my lovely GF, and the expectation and the value met. the staff are friendly, the privacy are really in here. romantic ambiance in private villa with jacuzzi and pool. the bed was very comfortable. it llocated in the quite private place. i will defenetly recommend this place and will back again for our next anniversary

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I really love the pool, it's really nice and romantic. The bedroom looks great with those Bali's ethnic touch. It's clean and comfortable. The service is good, the people that work there are nice. Really really great location! It's strategic, we can enjoy our shopping time as well. The food is nice too. I would love to visit Bali and choose to stay here again. I will recommend this to my family, friends and relatives. This place is really recommended!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shrenky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
0.8 mi away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#28 of 143 in Seminyak
608 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ini Vie Villa
Ini Vie Villa
#2 of 81 in Legian
273 reviews
1.4 mi away
Aleva Villa
Aleva Villa
#10 of 417 in Seminyak
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Abia Villas Legian
Abia Villas Legian
#1 of 81 in Legian
173 reviews
2.5 mi away
Berry Amour Romantic Villas
Berry Amour Romantic Villas
#1 of 113 in Kerobokan
723 reviews
1.1 mi away
Kanishka Villas
Kanishka Villas
#45 of 417 in Seminyak
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Legian Kriyamaha Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Legian Kriyamaha Villa

Property: Legian Kriyamaha Villa
Address: Jalan Pandawa No. 88, Legian 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 81 Specialty Lodging in Legian
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Legian Kriyamaha Villa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Legian Kriyamaha Villa is intimate and romantic villa, offer 9 villas of One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Jacuzzi. Each villas has been well designed with romantic ambiance and truly intimate, completed with 4* standard villa facilities and services by personalized Balinese hospitality and friendly staff who take care and comfort you as your home in Bali. Located in border Legian and Seminyak with situated quiet area and It’s only 30 minutes driving from I Gusti Ngurah Rai International Airport, 15 minutes walking distance to the shopping street, Food Street, restaurant and famous double six beach in Seminyak that make you enjoy your holiday in Bali. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Legian Kriyamaha Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Legian Kriyamaha Villa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing