We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“A cozy rustic villa that is in a great location...”
other travelers have booked this property
Hideaway relaxation at Love Villa 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hideaway relaxation at Love Villa 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
7 reviews
Hideaway relaxation at Love Villa 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Legian, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jensen L
Broadbeach, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A cozy rustic villa that is in a great location and is reasonably priced.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My partner and I stayed at Villa Love for a week with friends of ours, and although having stayed at a fairly expensive Villa last year we were taken aback a bit but by the end of the second day we absolutely fell in love with it and realised that for the price and location there was no comparison.
You have enough space so you don't feel claustrophobic and due to the owners staying in the villa it has a very warm and inviting atmosphere.
We did have problems with the WiFi but as soon as the owner was aware the issue was sorted out straight away.
The staff were friendly and couldn't do enough to make our stay an enjoyable one.
The beach is about a 5 minute walk and to get into Kuta is about a 10 minute walk.
If your looking for a villa that is cosy and reasonably priced that is within walking distance of food beach and shopping this is a perfect option.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: mosquitos
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mick7475
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“beautiful villa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Great villa only a 5 min walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. Erni the villa manager was a great help, very welcoming and was only a phone call away if needed anytime (she also bought a gift for our 3yo daughters b'day on the day we arrived). Villa was great for our family and is very clean, spacious and safe. Outdoor area and open plan kitchen etc are great. Cant wait to stay again.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mornington
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Broome WA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Andrews beach
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$140
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing