We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good apartment but needs maintenance”
6205 Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6205 Bedroom
6205 Bathroom 6205 Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
6205 Bedroom
6205 Bathroom
6205 Lounge
6205 Kitchen & Lounge
6108 Bedroom
6108 Bathroom
6108 Lounge
6108 Kitchen & Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Legian, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
raj_sunda...
Bangalore
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good apartment but needs maintenance”
Reviewed December 30, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is a good apartment with lots of space and a back yard where one can relax with the family. There is a spacious living room with an attached kitchenette and a cozy bedroom. Each room is equipped with a TV and has its own air conditioner. However, it needs maintenance as some of the equipments are broken. The sink stoppers do not work. Faucets need to be changed. The TV and the remote in the living room does not seem to work. However, it is nice to use the resort facilities like the swimming pool, the restaurant and also quick access to the beach. With a few changes/upgrades, this vacation rental apartment can command a better price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The proximity to the beach, shopping areas and the overall resort atmosphere
Liked least: The apartment needs maintenance
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2013
Thank you Raj for your review, we have spoken with our manager and she has had maintenance rectify the fault with the sink plug and it now works fine, The remote control for the TV now works fine.

Once again thank you for the feedback, we appreciate the information it allows us to keep on top of any maintenance issues which occur.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackwater
Reviewed September 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2013
Hello Tara,
I am sorry you felt the room was damp and smelly, I have asked our manager to investigate the room for any signs of an issue with dampness or any smells.

Please be assured we take these comments seriously and will do anything we can to rectify any problems with our rooms.

Regards
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NSW Australia
Reviewed September 23, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Langwarrin Australia
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
langwarrin
Reviewed September 1, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed August 23, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$71
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing