We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
Gorgeous Villa,Tropical Garden,the Best ever pool,Top Location.total privacy surrounded by High wall
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous Villa,Tropical Garden,the Best ever pool,Top Location.total privacy surrounded by High wall
Tranquil private garden and pool Queen size bedroom with full bath/shower facilities and walk in robe
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Gorgeous Villa,Tropical Garden,the Best ever pool,Top Location.total privacy surrounded by High wall
Tranquil private garden and pool
Queen size bedroom with full bath/shower facilities and walk in robe
Beautiful bathroom with full size tub and seperate shower
Queen size bedroom with ensuite..such comfortable mattress.
King single bedroom with ensuite very comfy mattress.
Alfresco dining area surrounded by gorgeous  garden..and huge BBQ.very popular.
Villa Heliconia Entrance
Alfresco Dining
Villa Heliconia by night
open dining room
beautiful living area
Villa Heliconia and magnificent pool
An evening dip at Villa Heliconia 'sigh '
Yumm Yumm. !!
So much to see...let our driver take you there
This picture says it all...always festivities on the beach ..and great food..
We are always ready to welcome and spoil you...
Our doorway to paradise...
The most amazing place ever...an unbelievable view...tables set into a surround of water..
Who could resist being here...sooo relaxing..
The best beach ever ..just a stroll from our Villa..
And then there is Gao Gado on the beach..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
oliver2tr...
Karratha, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed November 10, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We (2 couples) stayed and absolutely loved this villa , beautiful gardens, beautifully decorated and comfortable. The pool is brilliant its big and gets enough sun so its warm enough to get in at night ! Gets enough shade to enjoy cooling off during the day.
Just near double six and close restaurants and shopping in Seminyak and Legian.
Located down a quiet gang it's a wonderful relaxing villa perfect for actually having a holiday :)
Pauline the owner couldn't have been more helpful and even greeted us with a cold bintang.
Nyoman the caretaker/maid is an absolutely delightful person , a true genuine friendly Balinese lady. Everything was done for us even our laundry, we had nothing to complain about just loved it and can't wait to go back.

We have stayed in several villas in Bali and this has been the best . We have never returned to any other villa but have already booked villa heliconia for our next trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool ,location, garden
Liked least: Bed , because we are used to a very soft mattress, after the first night we got used to the hard mattress
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2013
I feel very humble to your review.Paul and Leanne although Nyoman and myself analize every detail to make sure our guests feel at home~special ~and comfortable...wanting for nothing..we never really know until a lovely review pops up like this..and indeed all our others...thank you for your next booking allready and look forward to seeing you all again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ENJAY2323
ASHTONFIELD
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This was a most relaxing holiday in a private and quiet area with pleasant surrounds.”
Reviewed August 30, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Three couples stayed in the Villa Heliconia during August for two and a half weeks. The location is in the middle of Seminyak & Legian which boasts many wonderful restaurants and easy shopping. The villa's swimming pool is relaxing, especially after a day out. The open living and dining area has ceiling fans and tastefully furnished. The ambience is complimented by the beautiful heliconias, plants, trees and ornaments in a secure garden which can only be accessed via a locked door. The bedrooms are comfortable and all have ensuites. Our future plan is to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The tranquil surrounds and proximity to shops.
Liked least: Leaving to go home.
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2013
Sorry for the delay in response to your very lovely review Namejs..and friends..and of course Leanne and thank you for your highrating of our villa..you sure packed a lot of activity in your time here you we never still from what i know...not like your wives..did some serious shopping...not hard to do in bali...We hope one day Namejs to see you back at Villa Heliconia.for an encore..Thanku.Nyoman and Pauline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2013
Thank you Debbie and Gabby for you lovely and high review of our beautiful villa...at this point I would have to say I was slightly worried as to why you girls hardly ever left the villa...but from your first enquiery...you very hard working girls made it quite clear you desired just what you came
For total and complete relaxation...and we are soo happy you achived that....it was such a pleasure to have met you both....and really hope we do again....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed July 26, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2013
My response to your review girls dissappeared owing to the fact it was bordering on being a short novel.....cant write in a few words how wonderful it was to have met two people who truly enjoy life asmuch as you...feeling so happy to have met you....and hope we meet again oneday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NSW Australia
Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2013
Such a lovely warm review Chris..you both seem like family to us...I know you really did enjoy your stay at the Villa and of course that is why you both returned and to have made a further booking inthe new year ..being traveled people..it makes me very happy to rate our villa so highly
looking forward to seeing you again..and Nyoman said thanku so much for her lovely gift......
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$153
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing