We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Total Relaxation”
other travelers have booked this property
Our private pool and garden area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our private pool and garden area
Our private swimming pool and tropical plants Tropical garden and pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Our private pool and garden area
Our private swimming pool and tropical plants
Tropical garden and pool area
The lounge opens directly out to the pool area
The private swimming pool
The private swimming pool
Sunbeds for relaxing  around the pool
Open plan Living with ceiling fan view to the pool
Open living facing to the pool area
Open living facing to the pool area
Comfortable sofa in the living room
Open living room with L shape sofa and LCD TV
Open living room with comfortable sofa and ceiling fan
Dine al fresco adjacent with the living
Dining room adjacent with kitchen
The dining room for 6 seats overlooks the garden
Dining area seat for 6 people
Dining room adjacent with kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom feature King size bed
Master bedroom with double bed
Master bedroom with King sized bed
Master bedroom with double bed
Air conditioned Master bedroom with TV
Master bedroom with king sized bed and wardrobe area.
1st bedroom with a standalone mirror
Bathroom with shower and single wash basin
The bathroom in the master room
En-suite master bathroom with single wash basin
Bathroom amenities
2nd bedroom features King size bed, LCD TV and wardrobe
King sized bed in the Bedroom 2.
Air conditioned bedroom with King 
size bed and TV
Bedroom 2 with King sized bed facing to the pool.
Bedroom 2 with LCD TV and King sized bed
Ensuite bathroom 2 with single wash basin
The 2nd bathroom with single wash basin
Rain shower in the 2nd bathroom
The ensuite 2nd bathroom
The single wash basin in the bathroom
Bathroom 2 with shower facilities
The bedroom 3 with wardrobe facilities
The bedroom3 ith AC and Queen sized bed
Bedroom 3 with queen size bed
Bedroom 3 with queen size bed
The bedroom 3 with Queen sized bed and wardrobe
Bathroom 3 with shower facilities
The bathroom 3 of Villa Bisi
The ensuite bathroom 3 with single wash basin
Bathroom amenities
Relaxing area ideally for reading the books
The quiet corners for sunbathing
Yuli the staff of Villa Bisi
Narsih the housekeeper Villa Bisi
The completed staff of Villa Bisi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Indonesian first
Any
English first
JacRobGra...
1 review
“Total Relaxation”
Reviewed May 1, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Fabulous villa to get away from the hustle and bustle of every day life. The girls who service the villa are very lovely and assist with anything big or small. Loved waking each morning, opening the bedroom door straight out to the pool. Had a wonderful stay.

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2015
Dear JacRobGranny

Greetings from Maviba Villas. . .


Thank you for choosing to stay at Villa Bisi and sharing your experience with others. I am very happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience, enjoyed the service and facilities of our fabulous Villa being in the heart of Seminyak.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Bisi in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Pande Dwipa
Operations Manager,
Maviba Villas Mangement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya P
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Blissful”
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Has a fabulous stay at Villa Bisi! It’s a gorgeous villa with a real boutique feel to it. Its secluded enough you feel miles away from the bustle of Bali, yet its a stones throw away from everything you could possibly need… Bintang supermarket is a 5ish minute stroll and there are no shortages of restaurants and cafés as you walk up onto the main street.. The beach too is not all that far.. Easy 15 minute walk (or if you’re really in holiday mode, a short bike ride). Staff are friendly and helpful and nothing is too difficult… Up keep of rooms was fantastic!!
The pool is the centre point and a great place to sit back and enjoy a bintang or two with friends or family. The lounge/dining area was very comfortable and great for siting back to a quiet night in…
Highly recommended and will certainly see a revisit from me!!

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The communal pool/garden/ day bed area... Just brilliant for sitting & relaxing with friends!!
Liked least: That I couldnt stay longer!! Hahahaha
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2015
Dear Tanya,

Greetings from Maviba Villas. . .

Thank you very much for your feedback that is posted on Trip Advisor.

I am truly delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us, the location, facilities as well as the services that provided by our team.

We would like to thank you for choosing Villa Bisi and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,


Pande Dwipa
Operations Manager
Maviba Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlaCurr...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The villa was in an amazing location - close to everything we needed and only a 10 minute walk to the beach. The staff were very attentive and friendly. We spent days lounging around the villa because it was so tranquil. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2015
Dear Carla,

Warmest Greetings from Maviba Villas. . .

We are pleased to learn that you had a wonderful experience at Villa Bisi and we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding to our location and service. Our Villa is indeed nestled within a very serene and relaxing environment which is perfect for our valued guests who want to have a peaceful holiday, Other facilities such Bar, restaurants, shops, nightlife and the Beach can be reached within only walking distance.

Thank you and we delighted to know that your memorable experience will bring you back to Villa Bisi in near future.

Sincerely yours,

Pande Dwipa
Operations Manager
Maviba Villa management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John H
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Really great place to stay - perfect position for tours”
Reviewed April 6, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Really great place to stay - perfect position for tours. Would be a great place for a group of friends or siblings to stay. The level of luxury and privacy you get in Villa Bisi is too good to pass up. Avoid the hotels, go peaceful and private.

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendly service
Liked least: leaving at the end of our sty
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2015
Dear John,

Greetings from Maviba Villas . . .

Thank you for staying with us at Villa Bisi and I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our level of luxury and privacy at Villa Bisi.

We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Pande Dwipa
Operations Manager
Maviba Villas Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie G
1 review
“Amazingly Tranquil”
Reviewed March 29, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My husband and I found out we are pregnant and were in need of some down time.
Perfect venue to do just that as all of our basic requirements were met and shopping, dining and the beach were only a short stroll from Villa Bisi. I cannot wait to go there again!

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the peace and quiet even though we were right in the middle of the hustle and bustle in Seminyak
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2015
Dear Jackie,


Congratulations for your baby that will born soon and thank you for staying with us at Villa Bisi, we are pleased to learned that Villa Bisi has become perfect accommodation during your holiday.

We are all very much looking forward to welcoming you back to Villa Bisi very soon.

Best regards,

Pande Dwipa
Operations Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison C
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“It's a Beauty”
Reviewed March 25, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Villa Bisi

What a great villa, fantastic central location and yet it’s so peaceful. You can relax by the pool or walk to the shops, bars and Bintang Supermarket in just a few moments. Accommodation is fantastic and very clean, beds are comfortable, rooms are large and great bathroom facilities. Staff well what more can I say – do yourself a favour and stay at Villa Bisi, I will be again

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location, rooms, staff
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2015
Dear Alison,

Greetings from Maviba Villas. . .

Thank you for choosing to stay at Villa Bisi and writing a review on your experience on TripAdvisor. It is with great pleasure to read that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and found the Villa and its facilities, serene location yet in central Seminyak. moreover I am very happy that you appreciated all our services provided,

The team and I are looking very much forward to welcoming you back to Villa Bisi very soon.

Kindest regards,


Pande Dwipa
Operations Manager
Maviba Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
01emmajan...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“A perfect hideaway but still close to the action!”
Reviewed March 24, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had the most relaxing holiday staying at Villa Bisi. This villa is in a great location, it's close to heaps of restaurants, bars and shopping. It was also walking distance to a beach. The villa itself is tucked down a very quiet alley and as you're lazing by the pool, you can't hear a thing, it was so peaceful.

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lazing by our private pool
Liked least: Bali's plumbing isn't what we're used to in Australia. It is recommended to not flush toilet paper at most places you go. It's only a small inconvience though and the cleaners ensured everything was always clean.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2015
Dear Emma,


Greetings from Maviba Villas. . . .

My great appreciation for taking the time to write this wonderful review on Trip Advisor. I am glad you had a relaxing experience at Villa Bisi by it facilities, and great location.


I look forward to welcome you back in Villa Bisi.

Best regards,

Pande Dwipa
Operations Manager
Maviba Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing