We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Legian
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveler rating
212
213
105
29
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
212
213
105
29
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel noodles strategic location cable tv front office nice hotel walking distance comfy bed busy street alfamart wifi bali receptionist nightlife hairdryer cleanliness jalan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 576 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020

The room had no windows ( only one to the dark corridor) and there was no mentioning of this in the booking site. Also there was a picture with a rom full of light and a beautiful view. They couldn’t help me to change my room.

The building is not even close to the reports and pictures.

Staff was very friendly and they did a good job during my stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank franciscojP1785UC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wirayusa, Front Office Manager at Hotel NEO Kuta Jelantik, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Dear Mr/Mrs Francisco Jaramillo,

Greetings from Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik and thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at our Hotel.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay at our Hotel, We regret to hear that some of our facilities and services did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us, to avoid such unfortunate situations in the future and to ultimately further elevate our guests’ stay. Therefore, I have personally shared and discussed your valuable feedback with the respective team and to the relevant department managers to improve the quality of our products and immediate improvement is put into place as well as ensure the consistency of our service delivery.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback and preferences as it will allow us to be better anticipate our service and product facilities on your future stays. Our guest satisfaction continues to be our number one priority and on behalf of the entire team We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future at NEO Kuta Jelantik

Should you need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to me directly at kutajelantikinfo@neohotels.com or kutajelantikfom@neohotels.com.

Thank you and best regards

Yustiadi Windra
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

Room is small but comfortable but it seems need to sweep the floor since . Breakfast is quite good and variety of meal choice for 3 star hotel. Location surronded by minimarket. Hotel staff is helpfull and friendly.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tyaz_Diaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019

Value for money hotel. Close to main shopping areas. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds and restful sleep. Can get busy with local tour groups and at times can be quite noisy. Breakfast is good but mainly Indonesian choices

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank X8499KSangelan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2019

thank you for your wonderful service, we will most definite stay back if we go back to bali. please consider to hire concierge or bellboy to help with the valet services, but overall was quite perfect.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marianalimarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I did the maiden trip to Bali for our first anniversary...not knowing what to expect and being our first time, we pretty much had to rely on the locals for advice..we chose to stay in Legian at The Hotel Neo...and we weren’t disappointed...within walking distance of pretty much everything..the food was absolutely fantastic and dinner was very cheap ( under $10 aud for both of us) and some of the best food around....the staff were fantastic, they all went out of their way to please us, especially the hotel manager Wira...what a delightful and hospitable person, he couldn’t do enough for us, even went out of his way to have breakfast with us...I have planned another trip next year and I will definitely be staying there again...thanks Wira and all the staff...we look forward to staying with you again

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SavageSteve64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wirayusa, Front Office Manager at Hotel NEO Kuta Jelantik, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2019

Dear SavageSteve64,

Greetings from Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik and thank you for sharing your fantastic experience during your stay at our Hotel.

We are pleased to hear your great interest in our Hotel during your recent stay in Bali and have been served by the friendliness of our staff and well connected. I have shared your feedback with all staff especially to the staff who is mentioned on your feedback and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for your stay at our Hotel, I and the entire team are looking forward to be welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali at Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik.

Thank you and best regards,

Yustiadi Windra
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews