We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Exciting Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik
Ranked #38 of 87 Hotels in Legian
Reviewed April 29, 2013

the hotel has good performance, and the staff are welcome to the the guest request, room is comfortable, quite and guaranty to being nicely sleep. the unique front desk staff with silver wig and Vedora cap, makes me want come to this hotel in another day, high motivation to serve the guest be a mainly. taste and serving of breakfast also not poor, this hotel recommended to visit, because they would be your exciting experience while your trips.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank farrel a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neo_Legian_Jelantik, General Manager at Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Hi Farrel, your experienced inspire to the other and we would like to thank you very much for your review. Look forward to welcoming you again in Neo Legian Jelantik in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (488)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

352 - 358 of 488 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

Very clean room , me and mywife really like legian nightlife, plenty of attractions, really suit our needs, spend the breakfast time with lovely food and the waiter (adi) really help with his informations, gede(reception) was

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank d0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neo_Legian_Jelantik, General Manager at Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Hi Dale, it’s good to hear that you and your wife have pleasant stay with Neo Legian Jelantik.
Look forward to welcoming you again and let’s get some beer together. I will convey your special thanks to adi (our waiter)  cheers… thanks a lot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Just like their tag line.. I feel curious to try what's new in this brand new hotel.. I can say, The Noodles Cafe is a great concept.. The taste is also great... Really can feel "Try something NEO" in this hotel.. Totally different from all hotel that i ever stay before.. The Front office girls using wig and the boys with hat, its so unusual and unique.. Really like it and very recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Superior room have love seat.. ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nadiyafabiola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

We were there from 13-15 April,2013 which the hotel was just open 4 days ago by the time we checked in....staff were very friendly and helpful. Miss Puji the receptionist and other staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful during our stay. Basically Neo hotel is a newly open hotel, is just that certain floors are still under renovation but is quiet during night time. The only set back is their Wifi has intermittent lost of signal and we have raise the matter to them and I am sure they will enhance it soon enough coz whenever you made a request or complain, their follow up is very prompt. Satisfaction is there....

Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank AnnAnn428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neo_Legian_Jelantik, General Manager at Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Wow… Really appreciate your comments about our establishment and thanking you so much for stay with us. Regarding the WiFi, we have plan to change some equipment to full fill guest satisfaction on our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in Neo Legian Jelantik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Neo Hotel Jelantik Bali.. a new hotel located at the main street, just before entering the famous Legian Street at Kuta Bali, I just came there yesterday, the Neo hotel manage by Aston, surprisingly Neo hotel presenting a great ambiance and luxury interior.

The room is very clean, not to spacious but its so comfy, very good amenities and provided with a very huge LED TV with international satellite.
The restaurant provided both local, pan Asian and international food, try their signature at Crispy Duck Three Color Noddle... four thumps up :)

With a reasonable rate, quality and location, I believe Neo Hotel run by Aston will be one of my priority :) Keep a good work, well done :)

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HendraOktaviano82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neo_Legian_Jelantik, General Manager at Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Thank very much for choosing Neo Legian Jelantik during your holiday in Bali and sharing your experience s while you were here. I do hope the other reader will get the same experiences.
We look forward to have you again in Neo Legian Jelantik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

When you passed Jelantik street on Legian you will easily recognized this brand new hotel by its modern and edgy design. I was greeted by a funky & friendly receptionist wearing black outfit and grey hair wig. Even though it's a budget hotel, the interior of the room is very nice and modern with a luxury masculine touch. The room amenities & facilities was beyond budget hotel. They have tea & coffee maker, minibar. lcd tv, free wifi and the bed was very comfy.

One more thing, it's located strategically in Legian. Only 5 minutes walk to shopping area, cafes, clubs and 15 minutes walk to Kuta beach.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LannySahanaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neo_Legian_Jelantik, General Manager at Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Glad to hear that you have a pleasant stay with Neo Legian Jelantik.
Thank you for nice review and we will wait for your returns.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Larasati N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Legian hotels
0.2 mi away
Loft Legian Hotel
Loft Legian Hotel
#25 of 87 in Legian
639 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel NEO + Kuta Legian
Hotel NEO + Kuta Legian
#15 of 87 in Legian
754 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grandmas Plus Hotel Legian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Bliss Surfer Hotel
Bliss Surfer Hotel
#18 of 87 in Legian
1,301 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ibis Bali Legian Street
Ibis Bali Legian Street
#29 of 87 in Legian
216 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fame Hotel Sunset Road Kuta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Address: Jl. Patih Jelantik 188, Legian 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Neo Legian Jelantik)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Legian
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Legian
#18 Romantic Hotel in Legian
Price Range: $17 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel NEO - Kuta, Jelantik has been designed from a guests’ perspective and is ideal for guests on a budget while still offering features and amenities usually associated with more expensive hotels such as LCD TV’s, DVD players, mini bars, tea/coffee makers, hairdryers, vanity mirrors, complimentary High Speed Wi-Fi and IDD telephones. Designed in a modern contemporary style befitting the new trends in hotel design it offers uncluttered open space that creates an atmosphere of relaxation and revitalization in a trendy but reasonably priced environment. What separates Hotel Neo - Kuta, Jelantik from the competition is that extra dimension of design with facilities and services that guests really want and appreciate.Designed and run as a user friendly destination, the hotel strives to cater to the world’s growing population of discerning travelers who want to spend some quality lounging time in interesting and stimulating surroundings. All NEO hotels are non-smoking hotels which means absolutely no smoking anywhere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Evoline ltd, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali/Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing