We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price”
Review of Bali Guest Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bali Guest Villas
Ranked #61 of 87 Specialty Lodging in Legian
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Had a nice stay with my friend at this villa for really reasonable price. This place is brand new and it's a located a little quite far off from the street, need to walk about 10 minutes to get to the main street. But everything went well when we were there. My friend and I really had a nice stay, the owner was good and spoke really good english.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michellelamws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 67 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2013

Great Place! Will go back next time in Bali for sure!! :) We had such a good time relaxing at the pool and on our own private terrace at the villa. Everything was smooth, the wifi, AC worked well and having satellite TV and our own kitchen was a huge bonus! Can't say enough about the friendly staff also. Best thing is, you're right in the center of Legian, but its so quiet and safe in the villas.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarshaSupaat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

i was in there for three days, and i feel like home, becoz all the staff is very friendly. hot water is good, and also the wi-fi went very fast. they also have very nice kitchen. you are very feel like in your own home here!!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank Becky_Stak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Despite all the others previous review about this villas, it is actually all has been renovated. All brand new from bathroom, bedroom and all garden it looks beautiful! And yet still keeping cultural back ground. I love this villas! The owner and staff are so friendly and helpful. The place are grant and well suited for the budget, either you come as a couple , group of people, family with young/older children. Comfortable homey feels with the interior design, good size of pool, near by from all the attractions at Legian/Kuta. Will definitely stay again in near future.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJonesok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Stayed here for four nights. Big villas with own private garden. Nice pool with limited seating. Very quiet and private. Quite a few mosquitoes during wet season. Outside kitchen with fridge and water provided was a nice touch. Sign on entry not the same as hotel name. Look for pale yellow double steel entrance doors on the left @ 100m from Legian St.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Clayton N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirke74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Thank MryieSianturi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
1.0 mi away
Villa Diana Bali
Villa Diana Bali
#61 of 87 in Legian
269 reviews
0.1 mi away
The ONE Legian
The ONE Legian
#35 of 87 in Legian
2,375 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sun Island Hotel & Spa Legian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Niche Bali
The Niche Bali
#100 of 253 in Kuta
220 reviews
0.7 mi away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#13 of 87 in Legian
2,393 reviews
0.1 mi away
Restu Bali Hotel
Restu Bali Hotel
#144 of 253 in Kuta
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Guest Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Guest Villas

Address: Jl. Legian, Gang Mangga no. 9, Legian 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Buddha Villas)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 87 Specialty Lodging in Legian
Price Range: $14 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bali Guest Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Bali and our authentic Balinese Villas and Swimming Pool, surrounded by tropical gardens in the center of Kuta and Legian. All of our villas have free satellite flat screen television, free in-room consistent WiFi, free clean drinking water, free tea & coffee, free daily cleaning, free toiletries and linens, soap & towels and a kitchen including refrigerator, stove, sink, dishes. And each villa has its own private garden surrounding it with large patios on each villa to enjoy lounging and relaxing. All Villas have Air Conditioning and Hot Water Showers and Baths, DVD/CD/USB Players and we do have DVD's available as well. We have a large swimming pool in our complex with deck chairs and goddess fountains for your relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Ctrip TA and HostelWorld so you can book your Bali Guest Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Guest Villas Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing