We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing juices and great staff”

Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar
Ranked #1 of 13 Dessert in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $15
Cuisines: Australian, International, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Bella Vista Restaurant Coffee & Juice bar. Open for ALL DAY DINING top shelf coffee and the perfect evening meal. Homemade wholesome & healthy foods freshly prepared in our Hygienic kitchen. Slow pressed beneficial fresh Juices, Healthy smoothies (inc Acai & Green) and Organic Tea's. Now with our own bakery- baking fresh breads (including gluten free), croissants, cakes, birthday & wedding cakes daily. Choose from air conditioned dining, outdoor street side or rear tranquil garden setting for relaxed dining or private functions including garden weddings. Perfect for couples, groups, business meetings or private functions. Great staff & free wifi Luv life Luv Bella.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Amazing juices and great staff”
Reviewed February 7, 2014 via mobile

We had dinner here and the staff were just lovely. So accommodating and welcoming. Food was a little disappointing but the juices were amazing. I would try again.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank byamyleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

827 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    582
    197
    34
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great healthy food”
Reviewed February 5, 2014

This great little cafe ticks all the boxes. We stayed for two weeks in the rumah santai villas at the back of the cafe. We breakfast here every day and think we tried nearly everything on the menu and it was all excellent. Coffee is amazing. Juice are fresh and interesting. We also had lunch and dinner here and absolutely enjoyed it. The back garden area is so peaceful. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great value for money.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth W.A
Level Contributor
140 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Still great food”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Always come here for a meal. Still great food, great service and clean as. I have had some of the tastiest meals I have ever had here. Beautiful outside area. My only complaint is their drinks are never cold enough.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thor47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Enjoyable coffee and dinners”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

The coffee here is wonderful, especially after the really strong coffees we had consumed in so many other places .... Many of the other places don't seem to know how to make a good latte. We also ventured here for a light dinner and were very impressed by the presentation of the food, the quality of the salads and the steak that we had , and the staff were really nice also. We found this by accident, and although it is not a very large cafe ... The quality of the food makes it very worthwhile to visit.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank patvic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
191 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

We went to Bella vista for breakfast, juices were very good as was the breakfast poached eggs with Hollandaise sauce, coffee was also good. It's was clean, modern and staff were friendly could recommend.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah n Pete R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing