We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food Great Service”

Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar
Ranked #1 of 13 Dessert in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $15
Cuisines: Australian, International, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Bella Vista Restaurant Coffee & Juice bar. Open for ALL DAY DINING top shelf coffee and the perfect evening meal. Homemade wholesome & healthy foods freshly prepared in our Hygienic kitchen. Slow pressed beneficial fresh Juices, Healthy smoothies (inc Acai & Green) and Organic Tea's. Now with our own bakery- baking fresh breads (including gluten free), croissants, cakes, birthday & wedding cakes daily. Choose from air conditioned dining, outdoor street side or rear tranquil garden setting for relaxed dining or private functions including garden weddings. Perfect for couples, groups, business meetings or private functions. Great staff & free wifi Luv life Luv Bella.
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Great Food Great Service”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

My favourite juice is the Legian Sunset and my favourite pie is Beef Rendang. Coffee is very good, great friendly staff.
Friends stayed in the villas at the back and they enjoyed their breakfasts as well.
This is definitely one of our regular spots now.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aussie08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

844 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    593
    201
    35
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Darwin, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Just fabulous”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

This is a beautiful place to eat at - the food is lovely (we only ate Indonesian) and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Our favourite drink is the Lipsmacker - a fresh juice drink. This place was found by our friends a few days before we arrived and we ate either lunch or dinner there every day - it was that good! Three of us like to share our dishes and the staff were extremely helpful - we always had extra plates and cutlery for serving. We loved the Legian Spice Beef and red rice. The vanilla slice is just wonderful! Another favourite was the strawberry tart. Great value for money. The décor is very nice and fresh and clean. We had a meal and saw a wedding take place in the beautiful garden - the staff all wore traditional dress for the wedding. Just lovely. Nothing to dislike here!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank DarwinChris2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bella Vista-Awesome!”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Bella Vista is located just around the corner from the Padma Resort. This restaurant is amazing. We ate lunch and/or dinner there everyday. My fussy 11 and 14 year olds are hard to please yet they ate something different everyday. Fantastic juices to the best meat pies in Bali. Great service, air-conditioned and 3 seating areas. A visit to Bella Vista is a must for anyone visiting Bali!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CassiePerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Bagus Bella Vista!”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

A friend recently introduced me to Bella Vista, I had walked past so many times and gone into the handy supermarket next door, put never really savoured the coffee or wares. Impressive, quality coffee, excellent presentation of food and super efficient and friendly staff who were so eager to please. Certainly worthy of regular patronage, they just need to ensure the wifi is accessible inside the restaurant and not just in the back area, apart from that little hiccup, brilliant.
Tip, check out the "enak" banana pancake!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tinaross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Bit dissappointed”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Was so looking forward to this one and yet the first two selections on the menu that I chose were not available. Yes it is very clean and well presented however the service was very slow. This was one of the dearest lunch spots we went to during our stay and cant say it was anything special.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Holidayfixation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing