We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Gem”

Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar
Ranked #1 of 11 Dessert in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $15
Cuisines: Indonesian, Cafe, Australian, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Cash Only, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Bella Vista Restaurant Coffee & Juice bar. Open for ALL DAY DINING top shelf coffee and the perfect evening meal. Homemade wholesome & healthy foods freshly prepared in our Hygienic kitchen. Slow pressed beneficial fresh Juices, Healthy smoothies (inc Acai & Green) and Organic Tea's. Now with our own bakery- baking fresh breads (including gluten free), croissants, cakes, birthday & wedding cakes daily. Choose from air conditioned dining, outdoor street side or rear tranquil garden setting for relaxed dining or private functions including garden weddings. Perfect for couples, groups, business meetings or private functions. Great staff & free wifi Luv life Luv Bella.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

We had dinner at this place and it was fantastic food. We had pasta, Banger n mash, pumpkin salad. They are all excellent dishes. This place is near Padma resort in legian. Must go.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DavenDtum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

816 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    576
    193
    33
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Does great tea and has fresh cake so great to pop into for a snack. Had brekky here to which was also great. Drop in for brekky, lunch or dinner as they will look after you and they run the supermarket next door which is very handy

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dickie2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Peaceful and Relaxing”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We frequent this Cafe/Restaurant often and it has to be amongst having the greatest juices, smoothies, coffee and food in the area. The staff are very friendly and very helpful, food is fresh and delicious. Gunte the chef is very experienced and has been chefing on cruise ships and has lots of delicious items on the menu. Mr Dickie the owner is great to have a chat and joke with and as I said the staff are great. Prices are very good and the meals are a good size, you must try Bella Vista, I recommend it.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dutch60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level Contributor
76 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great menu, good food but dead at dinner”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

The ikan pepes and pork calvados were good.Prices very reasonable but it was too quiet at dinner and lacked atmosphere. We walked past at lunch time the next day and it looked lively. I think it is best for breakfast or lunch.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank MichelleSin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
australia
Level Contributor
93 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

Had breakfast at Bella Vista and returned for breakfast and lunch a few days later.

Great menu, delicious food and drinks and beautiful decor.

Will return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IndahBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing