We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Purrrrfect Pampering!”

PIPS - Pampurring in Paradise
Ranked #5 of 34 Spas & Wellness in Legian
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: PIPS is quality treatments in a very clean environment at realistic prices.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Purrrrfect Pampering!”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

It was such a delight to find this Aussie run spa. Soon as you walked in from the bustle of the street, you could feel the tranquility embrace you. The staff are very professional and the rooms are exceptionally clean and set up for your private spa indulgence. They are open until 10pm so you can relax and unwind after your days shopping or exploring. An oasis for a lot of pampering all day too. The body scrub and massage was a delight. Everything I tried was great, and I think I tried everything. With very affordable prices, it was a daily treat!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lucy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    73
    38
    11
    17
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“PIPS delivers the Purrr”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Recommend manicure and pedicure.
1.5 hour massage and body scrub left me purrring
Cool and clean establishment.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Heaven-Scent-64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
furryBali, Owner at PIPS - Pampurring in Paradise, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Thank you for reviewing PIPS. Wow you did have some Pampurring and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you also for noticing our lovely environment. Hope you get to visit us again and we will Pampurr you in the same way..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Luxury at affordable prices”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

PIPS is an amazing escape from the hustle and bustle of Legian. When you walk through their front doors it immediately becomes a little oasis. This trip I have tried their Signature massage and their hot stone massage, both have been exceptionally. I am going back today to indulge in the new Back Magic Facial, which I have heard rave reviews. Premises are bright, clean and peaceful, staff do not talk between themselves in the quiet massage area. Highly recommend this place.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank bexsta33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
furryBali, Owner at PIPS - Pampurring in Paradise, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Thank you for your review. We love it when we read how the customer has seen and felt the atmosphere that we aspire to create everyday. Please let us know what you think of the Back Magic Facial as we feel it is pure Pampurring! We hope to see you back again and again for more of the same.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“Heaven!!!”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Pips is one of my fave places to visit to unwind through the week and get some serious pampering.

From the massages, my favourite is Balinese massage to the facials, i go to Pips because of the cleanliness and also the service. Always greeted with a smile!

Thank you and keep up the AMAZING work!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ShellBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
furryBali, Owner at PIPS - Pampurring in Paradise, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Thank you for the positive feedback regarding PIPS. I will pass onto the staff your kind words as they are the ones who deserve the pat on the back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Daily visit to Pips a must do”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Amazing treatments and massages at great prices. Pips make sure all staff are well trained and the place is spotless. Make sure you book to avoid disappointment. Say hi to Intha at the front desk - she's such a sweetie.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank liveforholidays365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
furryBali, Owner at PIPS - Pampurring in Paradise, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Thanks for review. Yes Intan is a sweetie and we are very proud of her professionalism. All staff are happy as we are all trained to respect the customers and also enjoy their company and feel privileged that the customer also enjoyed the experience enough to return for more.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PIPS - Pampurring in Paradise also viewed

 

Been to PIPS - Pampurring in Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing