We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best cream bath / blow dry in Bali”
Review of Su"s spa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Su"s spa
Ranked #16 of 34 Spas & Wellness in Legian
Attraction details
Sydney
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Best cream bath / blow dry in Bali”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Keep returning to this little spa. They do great mani pedi's and hubby thinks the best foot massages around. But for me the cream bath for your hair is second to none. They massage each strand with moisturising cream and give you a beautiful head massage. The hairdresser takes great pride in blow drying and straitened to perfection. All for around $14 AUD. I go back every few days. Highly recommended. I actually think they do a better job here than at the fancy hotel,places

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank LisaSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Worst Massage Ever!”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Omg, thought she was going to do some serious damage had to ask her to stop about 15 mins in. Had bruises later in the day! She sat on my back to massage was very uncomfortable! Never again!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank lovetovisitbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bunbury
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely Lil Spa”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Wanted a pedicure my first day in Bali so walked out of my hotel, across the road and down about 20 mtrs, found Su's Spa. Great little place and the ladies are so lovely. The pedicure was so cheap and the painted flowers were fabulous! Went back for a Thai massage the next day, which certainly worked out the knots I had in my back then went back that night for a hair wash & blow dry. Felt great. This salon does everything, from hair, to makeup, to pampering sessions. I believe they even have a 5 hours spa session! Great lil place :)

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank trezzybree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Once again just stumbled on to this but had a really enjoyable foot massage while my daughter had neck and shoulders. Staff were great and we highly recommend

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mareeblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great massages!”
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Lovely clean salon with good operators. Has a good ambiance and is located close to Garlic Lane. Good air-conditioning. Cheap as well.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank savvytraveller16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Su"s spa also viewed

 

Been to Su"s spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing