We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great deal!”
Review of Roma Amor - CLOSED

Roma Amor
Price range: $4 - $7
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
2 reviews
“great deal!”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

great food, best pizza with wood oven, all the italian dish are excellent, great indonesian food as well, cheap price and nice atmosphere with fast wifi connections. the espresso is top and the beer is cheap too. dont miss it while u in bali!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alexth7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    5
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
south africa
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Found this restaurant on our first night in Kuta and it became our favorite place to eat. They have the most delicious pizzas and huge healthy salads. They also have really good fresh juices and the waiters are lovely.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank catzsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Tasty pizza, cheap beer and comfy sofas”
Reviewed May 13, 2013 via mobile

I've har pizzas all around Indonesia and this was by far the tastiest. Beer is good priced, the sofas are comfy and its suprisingly quite in the back. Good place to chill, WiFi is free.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sixten1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wisn”
Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

First time the order pizza italy di mare 43.000 rph but i have to pay extra for box pizza cost 5000rph why i have be pay again should be thats already included damn '..... But tasty not to bad for the pizza i will think about if i coming back at this is restaurant, service is good but so quite also many musquito

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wisn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valencia, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Italian pizza style”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Pizza italian style at fix prices.
37.000 rupees for every kind of pizza is good, and the taste is original.
Try pizza with rucola ... really good

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AdrianoDelRio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roma Amor also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing