We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,990)
Filter reviews
2,990 results
Traveler rating
1,524
948
302
137
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,524
948
302
137
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden bungalow legian beach waffle bar ole bar squirrel feeding deluxe family room teppanyaki restaurant swim up bar main building pancake station pancakes waffles adult pool an upgrade overlooking the beach buffet breakfast hotel grounds fantastic location
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 2,990 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The pool was great, breakfast was great, staff were very friendly and the beach was fun. But the air conditioning made us all sick and did not get fixed after reporting it to staff. I have stayed in lots of hotels with air conditioning, but I have never become sick. It’s a shame because otherwise my stay at the hotel would have been great.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NomanA27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After trying different restaurants nearby, on the last night of our stay we decided to try their Teppanyaki and wow... just unbelievable, we had so much fun. Cannot stop laughing every time we talk about it even now at home

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Dika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came back for friends for reunion and stayed for a couple of nights, had dinner at the Ocean Terrace restaurant, there was a nice band. Food excellent, entertainment so good, all in all, we can’t hope for better.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Adit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was feeling realy good and the stay was great. Good service clean and beatifal! The staff was nice and helpfull. We had first when we come the wrong room but when we say that there were no questions asked just changed it and the staf brings our suitcase so no wories for us.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark-Heeren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have been staying in this hotel 2 times. Last year we stayed in March, last week we decided to return to Legian Beach Hotel. It has beautiful garden and lots of flowers. We saw improvement in some areas and also the newly renovated rooms. We always enjoy having our meals inside the hotel. The food were great and we loved the ambience especially during dinners

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Ayu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews