We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bliss Surfer Hotel
Nearby Hotels
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach(Legian)(Great Value!)
$125
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Magani Hotel and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
$103
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$204
$168
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alam KulKul Boutique Resort(Legian)(Great Value!)
$76
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legian Beach Hotel(Legian)
$237
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astagina Resort Villa and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
$68
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,359)
Filter reviews
1,359 results
Traveler rating
631
557
133
25
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
631
557
133
25
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssurf themethemed hotelsurf boardslegian streetlagoon roomnice hotelnice balconyjunior suitecircle kroom serviceswimming poolbudget hotelegg stationpleasant stayair confamily roomwelcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
1,090 - 1,095 of 1,359 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Me & my husband stayed here for 5D/4N on June 2012 for our honeymoon. Even it's not a romantic theme hotel but we had a lovely experience during our stay here. The room was very good, very comfortable bed, clean bath room & cozy balcony. Other facilities are very good also, buffet breakfast is great, super clean swimming pool, very passionate & friendly staff (special thanks to our driver "Dayu"). We would definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MrsIAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Nice hotel with nice staff..Rooms are nice and new although still need a few touch ups..had to fix the drain water goin down and cupboard as it wouldn't shut properly and the light stayed on.. Most of the hotel residents were at the back of the hotel like us as we didn't not pay for pool view so had the balcony facing old houses, the houses also had a dog that would bark all night so don't get much sleep all week..and you could hear the people above you walking around and neighbours coming in slamming doors etc.
Breakfast was average needs more variety n normal spreads like jam and Vegemite only had breakfast once as wasn't much to choose from..
Overall basic hotel with basic needs and very quiet .

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annmarieb87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Very spacious parking and loading area compared to other accommodation along the street. Colourful surfboard and painting on the wall, friendly staffs with sportive wear make the hotel lively! Comfortable waiting area, vy clean swimming pool. Room is very clean and all the facilities are very new. Buffet breakfast is great esp the bbq bacon. It's a good stay in the busy town of Kuta/Legian. Recommended for family and friends too!

Room Tip: There are rooms at ground floor with balcony connected to the swimming pool whereby you can just open the door and jump into the pool!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HazelCK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012

Firstly - thank you to fellow travelers who rated this hotel so favorably, or we would never have found it. Secondly - thank you so much to the staff at the hotel who were just 'the best'.
We stayed there in June 2012, originally for 3 days but extended that out to 6. How could we leave !!! Its new, its clean, its quiet, its secure, the food is perfect, the staff are friendly and professional. All rooms look out to the crystal clear pool and it is within an easy walk to Legian Street for all your shopping bargains. A bit more of a walk to the beach tho.
John and Susie-Jane.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank john a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Hi,
This is a BIG thank you to all those wonderful people, who spend their time & effort, writing about their holiday experiences & accommodation.
So many places to choose & without your great advice I would have had total confusion.
With your positive feedback & wisdom, of location; staff & amenities it has made my job much to choose our accommodation, while in Bali.
Once again a BIG thank you for your advice, I can now relax knowing my future holiday will be fun & enjoyable! Kathy

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ko11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews