We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Great location close to everything!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Legian, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
snezic
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great location close to everything!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was quite spacious, clean and had everything we needed...kitchen was well equipped, large bathroom, comfortable lounge area with flat screen tv and private pool was great too. Handy to walk out and be amongst the shops and restaurants.

Wayan the villa manager was very helpful offering day trips for a reasonsble price and handy tips and info on local eateries and services etc.
The only thing that was annoying were the roosters in the neighborhood crow very early in the morning around 4am and if you're a light sleeper it will wake you up. Bring earplugs... possibly helpful!

Overall it was a great place to stay and we felt safe with the high walls and locked gate at nights.

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perth
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2013
Thank you Sharon for your positive feedback about Villa Rahasia. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our villa. We hope you will come again and stay when next in Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Apollo Bay
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2013
Thank you for your positive review. Tom and I hope to welcome you back at Villa Rahasia next time you book a Bali holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sydney
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2013
Thank you for your positive review. We were pleased to hear you enjoyed staying at our villa. We hope you will stay again when you come to Bali again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmck10
Apollo Bay, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location, location, location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Stayed in June for 2 weeks. Fantasic location, near all our regular restaurants
and shops. Caretaker, Wayan and Maintenance man Yudi were prompt and
efficient when required. Housekeeping were thorough, but not intrusive.
The villa is decorated beautifully and has everything you could possibly need.
Linda is a pleasure to deal with and we hope we can stay again next trip.
Great value for money.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: dog next door
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalyellup
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
3 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2013
Thanks Peter and Karen for your positive review. Look forward to having you stay again in March 2014. You will be able to enjoy the newly installed Cable TV and WiFi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2013
Hi Michelle & George,
Thank you for your review of Villa Rahasia. Tom and I are glad that you really enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you stay again next time your in Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing