We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge Family
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge Family
Villa #6 Private Pool Looking back to villa from entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Lounge Family
Villa #6 Private Pool Looking back to villa from entrance
Entrance Gates Villa #6
Bedroom #3 With en suite
Bedroom #3 en suite
Bedroom #2 with en suite
Bedroom #1 Ensuite
Bedroom #2 ensuite
Bedroom #1 with en suite
Looking from Villa Lounge to entrance
Legian Beach 5 Minute Stroll
Our Great Staff At Hidden Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dibbieb
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 23, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a great place, staff are so friendly with great recommendations on the area. Nothing is an issue, they will help you organise tours, tailors and tattoos. They went out of there way to help us find one of a kind gifts including organising piping to get our many prints home. Thanks Made and all the staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2016
We are only too happy to make you happy thats our aim so you enjoy your holiday cheers guys Made and Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pkond
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“super”
Reviewed June 30, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our first time in Hidden Garden Villa's, Lovely and clean, comfy beds and a great shower, lovely pool. Made and his staff made us both so welcome, nothing was too much trouble for anyone. The security staff were always on hand opening the door for you.Nice and quiet, great coffee shop, and smoothie bar next door, and a great massage lady down the end of the gang.The breakfast was more than adequate and made a nice experience with the lovely staff .A few minutes walk to all the shops and bars.Also away from all the hustle and bustle.Will be back next year.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2016
Hi guys we take lots of time to insure that the villas are clean and your stay with us is comfortable many thanks again Hidden garden Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2016
Our food is yummy thats why i love to eat all our cooking the staff cook such nice meals and thanks for your nice words many thanks Made & Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deborah K
Maleny, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“As always excellent”
Reviewed December 3, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I've stayed five times now with HGV#6 and I still cannot fault it. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the Villa is clean, tidy and handy to all amenities. Pick up from the airport is faultless. We love the privacy and the short distance to the beach and local restaurants. The small coffee shop next door makes excellent coffee and he is happy to provide delivery to your Villa each day. I have no hesitation in recommending this property to travelers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff, privacy and proximity to restaurants
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2016
Hi guys really appreciate the great review HGV Staff and management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandra p
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome, we loved every minute”
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family loved staying at Hidden Garden Villas. Everything from our check in to our check out was fantastic. I cant recommend it enough. We will definately go back and stay at HGV next time we holiday in Bali. We were sad to leave and go back home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa, the staff, he location
Liked least: nothing everything was great
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2015
Hi Guys
its a great villa its cool when you write a review and tell us you had a great stay
its our please to look after you see you soon
Fred ,Made & Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CNP051105
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed July 6, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is our third stay with Hidden Garden Villas. The villas are perfect for an extended group of family and/or friends, especially if you have children, as many of the villas have connecting courtyards. The 24 hour security in the Gang and outside the villas is comforting and reassuring to know that the children are being kept a careful watch over at all times, and the villa facilities are homely and comfortable.

The addition of Warung Bule for meals is fantastic, as it meant our large group could all eat together, or separately if desired.

I would like to thank Made, Blondiee, Eka and all the staff at Hidden Garden Villas for once again making our stay a memorable one.

We look forward to seeing you all again in 2017.

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2015
Wow guys thanks for the great review we try hard to please and the staff really try hard and it is great to see people are happy thanks Guys Fred & Made
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Integral1...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great relaxing holiday and amazing staff”
Reviewed June 18, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our third stay with Hidden Garden Villa's and we love this place. The staff are absolutely amazing and my son was also treated to a surprise 13th Birthday cake by the staff and Warung Bule.. We were speechless. It has such a home like feeling..location is quiet enough to enjoy peaceful times, but walking distance to Legian beach and also many cafés, restaurants and shops. We also love the fact that we have 24 hour security. My son also left his ipad behind when we left and staff chased us on a bike. Amazing We loved it. Thank you Made, Agung and staff. See you again next year. Marzia

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2015
Hi Guys
glad you enjoyed your stay again and the birth day cake was nice they do make a nice cake !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing