We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice Restaurant with wonderful food”

Lanai Beach Bar and Grill
Ranked #54 of 242 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indonesian, Pizza, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Geraldton, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very nice Restaurant with wonderful food”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

The food was very tasty. The Restaurant is decorated beautifully and the staff very friendly and attentive. The sweets were amazing. I had the Banana Fritter it was very yummy

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Khadeja Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    157
    134
    47
    16
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Good food, great coffee, nice outlook”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

We had dinner at Lanai and the food was great. We booked a table upstairs for dinner, which has a nice outlook over the beach if you get there before sunset.
We also had coffee & cake several times during our stay and always enjoyed it.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Bellies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
640 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 271 helpful votes
“Nice upstairs view”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Next to the beach, has upstairs that looks across to the beach, clean, good service, great Lassie's.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris101111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
67 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Wonderful Brunch at Legian Beach”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

This is the best brunch i ever had~
Great view, great food, great services!
Choose the 2nd floor corner seat, have a great view to Legian beach and listening to wave sound and the radio is playing Michael Buble "good day"...
Fair prices, delicious breakfast!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lkpoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“2 great meals”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

I went here twice. first time got really yummy enchiladas so decided to come back for last dinner in Bali and got about the best service I could ask for, perfect food really great banana colada. The waiter even made a rose out of a napkin for us at the end a took a picture of me and my partner.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Discoslug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lanai Beach Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Lanai Beach Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing