We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Legend Bar & Restaurant

Legend Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #58 of 217 Restaurants in Legian
Cuisines: Bar, Pub, Australian, International, European, Asian, Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Description: Sahadewa is also know as Garlic Lane
Corowa, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

Really great meals and good service .. we enjoyed two different nights here and we all go back again ..

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michelle0606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    149
    108
    36
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Overall good value and food except for the fly in our salad.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

Great location, we had lunch there. My son had a fly in his salad though which didn't seem to be a big deal to the staff. Good value meals.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jenny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darwin, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“This is the place to go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

legend bar is so the place to go. Especailly on a wed night where they have entertainment, bali holiday song and so much more. The staff are beyond nice, it feels like you have known them for years. I love legend bar.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illawong Sydney australia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fun bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

Fun bar to go to when they have a show happening good Place . great food nice staff and hosts . Have had lots of fun night here. Even my kids love it !

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank balitravel_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“great night”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

great food & cocktails ( i had 2 for 1 For happy hour ) at pretty good prices. The entertainment is great every night, they do have some themed nights & these are great fun. The staff are great fun & very friendly. They have a good size dance floor. It is a very lively night so not for a quiet drink or dinner.

Twinks

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Twinkles65_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Legend Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing