We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ladies night”

Legend Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #64 of 242 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indonesian, Australian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Sahadewa is also know as Garlic Lane
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ladies night”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

We all had a good time, lots of entertainment. Food is good so is the service. Elvis also made an appearance.

Definately have to book your table as it was very busy

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shaznott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    159
    111
    37
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great place for a night out”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

We didnt eat here but went after dinner for our hens night. What an awesome place! they had a band and play great music and a huge dancefloor. The cocktails are great and the staff are freally good fun. Not for a quiet meal or drink as it really is lively but if you are in the mood for a dance or to party then this is the place in Legian to go.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelEatExplore64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darwin, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Live Band”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

We had a couple of 2 for 1 cocktails here and enjoyed the live band.
Staff were excellent!
We didn't eat here as we had eaten a very late lunch but our friends had eaten here and said the food was good.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank DarwinChris2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yannathan, Victoria, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“its 5 o clock somewhere”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

been here heaps happy hour is great cocktails can be interesting and funny depends how busy great entertainment great staff if like most places you make an effort to get to know them the tattoo shop is good value too

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great food great service”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

The Legend bar has consistently provided us with good service, great food and a good variety on the menu.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legend Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Legend Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing