We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clinical soulless hotel”
Review of Eazy Suite

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eazy Suite
Ranked #8 of 63 Legian B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 17, 2011

If you are after a stop over before or after a flight close to the airport this is fine. But any longer than one night I would not recommend. The hotel doesnt feel like you are in Bali, it is a 30min walk to the beach and you have to get taxi's everywhere as it is so far from the main Legian area. The swimming pool is tiny. The free breakfast again is fine for one nights stay, but very repetitive and bland after more than that. For the price you pay, I would expect a destination close to the beach or at the very least a shuttle service to take you there as we spent at least $5-10 a day extra on taxis.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lou B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick T, General Manager at Eazy Suite, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to write a review from your stay on TripAdvisor. I appreciate your detailed comments and for sharing your experience. All of us at the Eazy Suite Hotel are committed to providing our guests with friendly, exceptional service and a clean/well maintained facility. And as right now we have more selection for breakfast and free shuttle everyday to Seminyak area or Kuta area.
I hope we have the opportunity to serve as your hosts again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Eazy Suite
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 32 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank taniatancile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick T, General Manager at Eazy Suite, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ruzdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick T, General Manager at Eazy Suite, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Walihutabarat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick T, Manajer Umum at Eazy Suite, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pavel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick T, General Manager at Eazy Suite, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Татьяна Н
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick T, General Manager at Eazy Suite, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank marli y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick T, General Manager at Eazy Suite, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
0.3 mi away
Fame Hotel Sunset Road Kuta
0.3 mi away
Palloma Hotel Kuta
Palloma Hotel Kuta
#76 of 254 in Kuta
238 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bliss Surfer Hotel
Bliss Surfer Hotel
#18 of 87 in Legian
1,264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Loft Legian Hotel
Loft Legian Hotel
#24 of 87 in Legian
626 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Sunset Bali Hotel
The Sunset Bali Hotel
#82 of 254 in Kuta
272 reviews
0.4 mi away
Duo Legian Hotel
Duo Legian Hotel
#58 of 87 in Legian
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eazy Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eazy Suite

Address: Jl Dewi Sri I/5, Legian 2194118, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 63 B&Bs / Inns in Legian
Price Range: $18 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eazy Suite 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Strategically located in Legian area, Eazysuite is encompasses of generous 18 suites with each 36 square meters in size. It is easily casual, spacious and cozy and it is close to everywhere you want to go.Eazysuite is a newly built hotel with apartment concept in mind which perfectly suit for couple or family who wants to have a homey experience while having a holiday in Bali. Enjoy the holiday just the way you are....EAZY SUITE........easily casual, spacious, cozy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Eazy Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eazy Suite Legian Hotel Legian
Eazy Suite Bali/Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing