We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place”
Review of 66 Corner

66 Corner
Ranked #40 of 242 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Bar scene, Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The atmosphere at 66 Corner is electric and so addictive and very relaxing place to enjoy lunch or dinner, or even breakfast, brunch or afternoon tea (but don't let distance stop you from experiencing this amazing sports bar & eatery). Also 66 Corner was very clean and well organized. 66 Corner Legian caters for singles, couples, families and groups, and the food and drinks menu, for breakfast, brunch, afternoon tea, lunch or dinner covers all the bases and ticks all the boxes. 66 Corner is best described as an Oasis in Legian, So if you want to experience "Amazing Service, Live Sports Entertainment, Delicious Food, Competitive Prices, Fantastic Coffee, Ice Cold Drinks" supported with great service from fantastic staff, at ridiculously low prices in a relaxing atmosphere at 66 Corner.
Sydney
Level Contributor
71 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Small pub with live nrl, afl moto gp on. Cheap beers and great food! Can't go wrong! We visited plenty of times during our stay.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SydneyCarls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you for your visit and share about your experience at 66 Corner, we are pleasure of your plenty visit, we try to present of live NRL, footy, MotoGP ,F1 and some else for make your holiday more enjoyable.
And beers or foods are still good price here around Seminyak areas, thanks again for comment and hope to see you soon,

Kindest Regards 66 Teams!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

631 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    261
    255
    69
    23
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Queensland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great pub with Aussie atmosphere”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We stumbled on this place when we saw the sign saying "bucket of 4 Bintangs for 75,000rp". Ice cold Bintangs! The AFL was on so full of Aussies. We didn't come for the food but the pub grub we ordered (spring rolls & wedges) was great. Go here for a drink then walk across the road to Cafe Marzan for a pizza - perfect!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank whitstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you so much for the time in sharing your excellent reviews.
We are happy that you have enjoyed your experience and hopefully on your next visit you will be able to sample our extensive foods.

Please feel free to let us know how we can assist to make your next came more enjoyable.
Thank you once again and we cannot wait to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm regards MADE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best salads on the island”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

This is our regular spot for our salad fix. Love the large range of salads and fresh natural smoothies.

Often come here to catch up with friends over lunch or dinner as its easy and central and great service.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank balibali7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you for your coming and nice feedback to us, we are very happy that your plenty visit was amazing with our organic salad and smoothies. thank you for highlighting that our staff were friendly and looked after your every need,our team glad to hear your experience at 66 corner, we wish you always well and hope to seeing you soon in Seminyak,,

Kindest regards 66 teams
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best food in Bali”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Love everything about 66 Corner- the food, the service and the location- a short walk to the beach and great for people watching. Definitely recommend!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MSB1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to wrote the amazing reviews. We are delighted that you have thoroughly enjoyed your visit and was try our foods all about our place, Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards Made66
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bunbury WA
Level Contributor
35 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Won't be returning”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Calling in for a nice cold drink and some lunch, the lemon juice was so bitter and after asking for a menu I waited and waited while staff stood around doing nothing. I decided to walk away and went round the corner to Warung Asia where I was served the yummiest Pad Thai in not time with friendly staff and prompt service.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank bunburygal_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to offer us your comments and feedback regarding your recent experience at the 66 Corner. Our deepest apologies for no waiter or waitress attending you whilst you were ready to order. I have address this to our team to see why this is the case, as our customer service is something we strive for excellence and one that continue to strive for. I would like to invite you back to 66 corner to give us another opportunity to show you the level of service of which 66 Corner is known for. And that Lemon juice will be not so bitter let me assure you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 66 Corner also viewed

 

Been to 66 Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing