We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is very good.”
Review of 66 Corner

66 Corner
Ranked #41 of 245 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The atmosphere at 66 Corner is electric and so addictive and very relaxing place to enjoy lunch or dinner, or even breakfast, brunch or afternoon tea (but don't let distance stop you from experiencing this amazing sports bar & eatery). Also 66 Corner was very clean and well organized. 66 Corner Legian caters for singles, couples, families and groups, and the food and drinks menu, for breakfast, brunch, afternoon tea, lunch or dinner covers all the bases and ticks all the boxes. 66 Corner is best described as an Oasis in Legian, So if you want to experience "Amazing Service, Live Sports Entertainment, Delicious Food, Competitive Prices, Fantastic Coffee, Ice Cold Drinks" supported with great service from fantastic staff, at ridiculously low prices in a relaxing atmosphere at 66 Corner.
Reviewed March 1, 2013 via mobile

Sitting on the corner of 66 with a steady supply if cold Bitang.
We stopped by the other night and tried the Nasi Goring very nice
Went back tonight and ventured into the more western side of the menu.
Pork Snitzel and a Vietnamese roll with BBQ pork.
Both very nice. I had the roll very fresh the sauce on the pork was great.
A good relaxed atmosphere nothing to much trouble.
Plenty of sport on the several TV's or just chat to your dinner date.
Highly recommended.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Greg8780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you for your visit Greg, and highly recommend 66 corner. I have told the chef and kitchen team that you were really delighted with your meals, and this always makes a smile with our team. We value your feedback and hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (659)
There are newer reviews for 66 Corner
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

489 - 493 of 660 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2013

In right place with very nice atmosphere ,I visit them in every trip in Bali.
Good food,nice service,cold drinks and many tv for sports fan.
You have to visit.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dimitris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you Mr. Dimitris for coming, our team is very happy to hear that. We always try to serving the best. See you soon in Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We spent quite a bit of time here whilst staying at the Ananta just next-door. What a gem! The boys were kept happy with the cold beers and live sport broadcasts, and I was impressed with the fresh juices and free WiFi. We also had a couple of snacks and light meals and found the food was great too.

Thank saresb54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you for your feedback Sare and considering 66 corner as a Gem. We value in providing quality and delicious meals whilst in a friendly and casual atmosphere. Hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013 via mobile

Tapas was great! Sate ayam was good , but my husband didn't like his beef burger.....
But who can argue with $9.50 buckets of Smirnoff

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Aymes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

We would like to thank you for your visit, we are apologize if your husband does’nt like our beef burger. I have reviewed this with our chef and kitchen team to see how we can improve our burgers. We soon like to have extras such as bacon, mushroom, beetroot, fried egg as some options to make that ultimate burger for our dining guests. Glad to hear you enjoyed our tapas and sate ayam and thought our bucket is great value.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

In a back street just down from our hotel ( The Haven) a great place for afternoon drinks and a snack as you watch the passing parade of locals, expats and tourists.
Very reasonably priced drinks and a great atmosphere.

Thank Missy601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you Missy for your visit and having the time to provide a review for us. We enjoy hearing visitors to 66 corner finding it as a great spot to catch up with friends or watch the world go by as it is fascinating

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 66 Corner also viewed

 

Been to 66 Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing