We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place for an afternoon beer”
Review of 66 Corner

66 Corner
Ranked #44 of 237 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: American, Bar, Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Description: The atmosphere at 66 Corner is electric and so addictive and very relaxing place to enjoy lunch or dinner, or even breakfast, brunch or afternoon tea (but don't let distance stop you from experiencing this amazing sports bar & eatery). Also 66 Corner was very clean and well organized. 66 Corner Legian caters for singles, couples, families and groups, and the food and drinks menu, for breakfast, brunch, afternoon tea, lunch or dinner covers all the bases and ticks all the boxes. 66 Corner is best described as an Oasis in Legian, So if you want to experience "Amazing Service, Live Sports Entertainment, Delicious Food, Competitive Prices, Fantastic Coffee, Ice Cold Drinks" supported with great service from fantastic staff, at ridiculously low prices in a relaxing atmosphere at 66 Corner.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
120 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great place for an afternoon beer”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

In a back street just down from our hotel ( The Haven) a great place for afternoon drinks and a snack as you watch the passing parade of locals, expats and tourists.
Very reasonably priced drinks and a great atmosphere.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Missy601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Thank you Missy for your visit and having the time to provide a review for us. We enjoy hearing visitors to 66 corner finding it as a great spot to catch up with friends or watch the world go by as it is fascinating
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

617 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    256
    247
    68
    23
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
germany
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best tofu burger”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

I am vegetarian , i didnt feel like italian or asian so i went back to 66 corner and had the best tofu burger!its so juicy and filling. Its easy place to catch up with friends or family as its central and has a menu that appeals to alot of people.def a must in bali.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank anna1985_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Thank you for your kind words and feedback Anna. We try to offer some vegetarian dishes to vegetarian. It gives us great pleasure to hear a vegetarian providing great feedback on our tofu burger and saying it’s the best is something we are proud of. Hope to see you soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
71 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Does not disappoint”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

A charming uncomplicated place close to the beach in Legian serving good food, brilliant juices and cheap beer in nice surroundings.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank StoffeH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Thank you Stoffeh for your visit, our team very glad to hear that. We will keep it, Wish to see you soon at seminyak...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“nice spot for a cold beer and good food”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

location between legian and seminyak, nice staff and reasonably good food, beers are cold and cheap.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank bigfella0405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Thank you for coming Bigfella, Nice to hear that.. we will do the best for you and everybody here, see you soon at legian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Top little spot for a drink and nibble.”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Use this bar reguarly while in bali. Service is fantastic, staff go out of their way to look after u, nothing is too much trouble for them. Good selection of food and drinks at a very reasonable price. One of my favourite spots.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lbalij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Thank you very much Ibalij for your visit, our team very glad to hear that, service will be maintained, your review makes us motivated and also trigger our team spirit over the in the service of this restaurant. very useful, We hope to see you soon in Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 66 Corner also viewed

 

Been to 66 Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing