We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good wifi and for a pitstop.”
Review of 66 Corner

66 Corner
Ranked #40 of 242 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The atmosphere at 66 Corner is electric and so addictive and very relaxing place to enjoy lunch or dinner, or even breakfast, brunch or afternoon tea (but don't let distance stop you from experiencing this amazing sports bar & eatery). Also 66 Corner was very clean and well organized. 66 Corner Legian caters for singles, couples, families and groups, and the food and drinks menu, for breakfast, brunch, afternoon tea, lunch or dinner covers all the bases and ticks all the boxes. 66 Corner is best described as an Oasis in Legian, So if you want to experience "Amazing Service, Live Sports Entertainment, Delicious Food, Competitive Prices, Fantastic Coffee, Ice Cold Drinks" supported with great service from fantastic staff, at ridiculously low prices in a relaxing atmosphere at 66 Corner.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good wifi and for a pitstop.”
Reviewed February 1, 2013

I've only had drinks here but always pop in for a quick beverage and use of the wifi. Great location and a good chance to watch the passers by.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Balifragrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Thank you for visiting us. Please try our tasty meals here at 66 corner, I highly recommend our indonesian dishes. You will be back for more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

631 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    261
    255
    69
    23
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne
Level Contributor
72 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Atmosphere was awesome!”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Visited 66 corner to have a meal and watch the Australian Open Tennis mens final match. My girlfriend ordered some Sangria and a Tofu burger and I ordered a few Bintangs and some fries. Very happy with the value and quality of food and drinks (especially the very cold beer with stubby holder!)
What was great about this place is the atmosphere. It is a very friendly place to visit. I make sure I visit a few times every time to Bali and highly recommend it.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adam83melb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Adam thank you so much for supporting 66 corner over the years. We are so happy to see repreat visitors to Bali and to 66 corner and always brings a smile to our face to see regulars. The Australian Open Tennis was a great tournament was’nt go Murray. Also we are happy to hear that your parnter enjoyed our vegetarian dishes. See you very soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuta, Indonesia
2 reviews
“Delicious food and Strategic place”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

the food taste delicious,a great friendly service, strategic location near the beach , i loved the atmosphere so wonderful and I love to watch EPL there...

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shuar10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Thank you for your visit and comment, we will keep it all for if you come back later, we hope to meet with you soon in Seminyak .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Amazing Food & Sports Bar in Seminyak”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

We ate at this restaurant and sports bar for dinner on four ocassions and lunch on two ocassions during our stay at Seminyak from 11.1.2013 to 18.1.2013. Each time for dinner my wife and I had the spring rolls as entrees, with sate chicken as main for her and beef rendang as main for me, plus drinks, whilst for lunch we had the lebanese wraps, and spring rolls + drinks

The food was exceptional quality and the service was first class, and the prices were 20% of what you would pay in Sydney. The staff were professional, friendly, courteous and helpful at all times, in particular Ketut who was so kind and friendly and who welcomed us on our first ocassion at 66 Corner, made us feel so much at home.

We were so impressed we kept going back as it was a very relaxing place to enjoy lunch or dinner and was a short stroll to our private villa. We also found 66 Corner was also very clean and well organised during each of our visits.

We will be back in Seminyak in early May 2013 and are looking forward to visiting 66 Corner again for a drink and a bite to eat.

So if you want consistently great food and cold drinks, with great service from fantastic staff, at ridiculously low prices in a relaxing and layback atmosphere, then head to 66 Corner, Seminyak during your stay in Bali, you won't regret it.

Charles & Betty Tees - Sydney, Australia

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheetah888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Made R, Manager at 66 Corner, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
We would like to thank you Charles & Betty for visiting 66 Corner and the support. Our team aims hard in providing guests consistent in great food with a great service and are always so happy and pleased in receiving feedback like yours. We look forward in welcoming you to 66 corner in May.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Great Food and Sports Bar in Bali”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We loved the casual relaxed atmosphere. The Beer was crisp and cold and the food was delicious. The staff were all really friendly. We would recommend the food here when staying in Bali.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 66 Corner also viewed

 

Been to 66 Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing