We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely staff!!”
Review of Blue Skyz

Blue Skyz
Ranked #69 of 242 Restaurants in Legian
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Perth
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely staff!!”
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Amazing value for money with great tasting food. We went on a Friday night and they had a live band playing which made the whole place come to life. All the staff were very friendly and lively and it made our evening so enjoyable befriending and being able to have a laugh with them. We will definitely be going back there before we head home!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tianamaree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    86
    30
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Geelong, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An excellent choice whilst in Bali”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Every time I go to Bali, the first stop for a meal usually involves a trip to Blue Skyz. The efficient, friendly staff and excellent food make for a lovely meal, whether it's a full spread or just a snack and their prices are superb. I highly recommend the Rendang and am only sad that I was unable to visit for their 5 year anniversary as we left that day.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“5 year celebration”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Went to the Blue Skyz 5 year anniversary. What a wonderful night. From the delicious food, entertainment and cocktails. Also received a shirt to wear on the night. All this except for the drinks for $ 16.00. George and Alice thank you for the wonderful night. This is also one of our favourite restaurants in Legian.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Narembeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 year anniversary celebration”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Had a fantastic night celebrating Blue Skyz 5 year anniversary. Great entertaiment, fantastic staff, Bintang really cold and fantastic food. Will definitely be back

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic service fantastic meal”
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Stopped in here for lunch...fantastic....the staff were great....the food fantastic....best burger in town

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jodie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Skyz also viewed

 

Been to Blue Skyz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing