We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place for lunch”
Review of Blue Skyz

Blue Skyz
Ranked #71 of 236 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Australian, Indonesian, Bar, International, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Drinks, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great place for lunch”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Had lunch here twice on recent visit. It is on the main strip. Was much better than I expected. Enjoyed the schnitzel burger and beef burger. Very cheap as well.
Watch out for the street sellers that are pretty aggressive in the area

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    86
    29
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great tucker”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

The best food ever in Bali and the staff are always so welcoming and friendly.The Managers Alice and George always make a point of coming to your table and have a chat.You can also have a good laugh with them all.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Louise J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

Yummo! What a great meal. Everything about this place is great. I had a Balinese meal, my wife, western and our daughter, Italian. All meals were in front of us within minutes and cooked to perfection.
The service was wonderful and very friendly too. A lot of smiles throughout this great restaurant, especially on the faces of the young, but very professional staff.


Highly recommended.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Warwick I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Launceston, Australia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and service”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Staff were friendly and helpful. The menu has a great selection. We ordered a mix of entrees and starters plus our mains and everything was perfect!! Great prices as well!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ashlee1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic & Fun !!!”
Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

Excellent really enjoyed ourselves my girls said " the best pasta carbonara they have ever had".
The band on Thursday night was really good, xx

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mizzjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Skyz also viewed

 

Been to Blue Skyz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing