We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT STAFF & FOOD”
Review of Blue Skyz

Blue Skyz
Ranked #69 of 245 Restaurants in Legian
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“GREAT STAFF & FOOD”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

When travelling to Bali, please do not go pass this place for a lovely feed. Great location, great staff & great food at a very reasonable price. Make sure you try the Chicken Melting, delicious. The staff are lovely and make you feel like part of the family. See you soon lovely people xo

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jo1969_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    87
    30
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
melbourne
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“food and service”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

friendly staff always make a effort to learn you name ,good food alice the boss is great never have i have had a bad experience there

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank dallasgMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place to stop in for a drink or a feed”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

This is such a great restaurant, the staff are brilliant and the food is great, very cheap too. We return here each time we go to Bali and are never disappointed. Perfect location. Cannot fault this place and would have no hesitation recommending it to everyone.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank R K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!!”
Reviewed August 10, 2012 via mobile

Words aren't enough to describe this place.. The food is faultless and the service is excellent..!!!! We have made some of the best friends we could have. This is one place I could sit in for hours and be fully entertained. The crew ROCK! A must stop for my every trip... Well done Alice, George and crew keep up the good work!!!!! Xx

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mordialloc, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Good cheap eats”
Reviewed July 14, 2012

This place was good for a cheap eats. It had good choices for food and drinks.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank isaaustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Skyz also viewed

 

Been to Blue Skyz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing