We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An oasis in busy Legian”
Villa Maya
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Maya
Villa Maya The Pool & Large Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
44 reviews
Villa Maya
Villa Maya
The Pool & Large Garden
The Pool
The Pool Area
The Pool & Garden
The Pool
Villa Maya Legian 3 Bedroom Villa in Legian
Villa Maya Legian Terrace at Night - Ping pong table optional
Villa Maya Legian Lounge overlooking Terrace & Garden
Open Plan Living Area & Kitchen
Living Room opening on to the terrace and garden
Living Room
Open plan living space
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Open Plan Living
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
The 3rd Bedroom
Terrace with ping pong table
Terrace with ping pong table
Ping pong table on terrace
Relaxing seating area over looking garden and pool
Balcony from Master Bedroom with pool and garden view
Balcony from 2nd Bedroom with pool and garden view
Balcony with pool and garden view
Hallways
Stairs
Villa entrance with water feature
Garden
Villa Maya Legian Floor Plan - Ground Level
Villa Maya Legian Floor Plan - First Floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
teunhompe
Hong Kong, China
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“An oasis in busy Legian”
Reviewed October 14, 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Although Legian didn't really appeal to us, we had a great time. Mainly because at the oasis-like villa you feel miles away from all the noise from bars, shopkeepers and the "massageee, massageee's"

When we first got out of the car at Jl. Sahadewa I couldn't believe we were in the right place. It's a very busy street, where you'd least expect a villa. The street turned out to have many different side-streets (called "gang").

The villa is situated in one of these (Gang VIII), way back from the busy street. It's a real oasis. The villa is spacious and beautiful. It has a big garden, with a nice swimming pool. The housekeeper is very friendly and helpful. Her sister and she even cooked an Indonesian dinner for us. Some of us are food-fanatics, so this was a great opportunity to learn more about the Indonesian kitchen.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne Australia
Reviewed September 28, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Zealand
Reviewed September 27, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tasmania
Reviewed September 17, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed August 6, 2010 for a stay in July 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laos
Reviewed July 18, 2010 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: It was close to everywhere, safe and private
Liked least: Could have done with blankets on the beds
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth Australia
Reviewed June 6, 2010 for a stay in March 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The location and the villa can be fully secured
Liked least: Late night on weekends you can hear music from the nearby bars.
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$110
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing