We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Let’s Try This”

Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #33 of 357 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went in on a whim. Pleasantly surprised by the range on the menu. I chose Nasi Campor. It was great, Service first class and friendly.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank River1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4,327)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 4,327 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came here on recommendation. So glad we did. Staff where very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is setup really well and had nice relaxing music being played. Food came out quickly. And was really nice. We both got a good serve.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Hoadjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had breakfast every day and dinner sometimes. Plenty of food. Coffees included in our breakfast were flat white, cappuccino etc Also room service was quick and a good variety. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 180judibosel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food was very tasty
Breakfast was unreal you get a set menu and they are all tasty. You can also have cereal, fruit and other dishes.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 882AnneW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great restaurant really nice food and cocktails the steaks are excellent best i have had in bali and great desserts as well

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Blowflyyachts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing