We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ever Consistant”

Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #14 of 245 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Ever Consistant”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

I have been to Mozeralla many times now (now they are all over Bali!!) Just love the food and the atmosphere, the cocktails arent too bad either. One place you can always get a great meal, sometimes they have entertainment as well! Even Facebeat (a Beatles cover band) as I said awesome!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,578 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,199
    939
    288
    95
    57
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great family restaurant”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Simple meals done very well with excellent staff and a quick turnaround which is great when you have small children. The pastas were excellent and worthy of any good Italian restaurant. I had the four cheese ravioli with butternut filling and the squid ink pasta and both were exceedingly good dishes. Very enjoyable experience.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank robertsP3414SG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Meal”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Food was fantasic, didn't take long to come out. We didn't book but we went quite early, straight from the beach so it wasn't very busy.
From what we saw, they hotel looked very fancy and we were surprised at how cheap the meals were - I liked that they included the government tax and service charge in the prices instead of on top.
Service was great and all the staff were lovely.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2809Emilyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

We ate at this restaurant twice two different locations great food great value for money with two for one cocktails all day every day

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank beeliebop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“amazing restaurant”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

highly recommended!! great service, great staff, awesome food, great value for money....we'll be definitely back!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Connie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing