We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh yum”

Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #14 of 242 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Oh yum”
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Really yummy dinner here, 2 for 1 cocktails, brilliant service. Cheaper than hotels and quick service. Great food, full stop.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Loudon17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,529 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,175
    927
    281
    91
    55
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed May 4, 2014

loved every meal ive had there , although its very busy and tables are very squashed together , Eka one f the waitresses is fantastic , such a pleasure to be served by her

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Marie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good food nice view”
Reviewed May 3, 2014

Good service, good food, right on the beach and well priced. Pork spare ribs were superb. Limited by the glass wine list but otherwise a good selection.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank JohnnyP888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Great pasta, huge servings and very good service”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

We were here during the off peak season. Service was very dedicated and we thought the pasta was really good too. They have 4 outlets around the same area, so find the nearest one to you if you do not have a preference. We only knew about this outlet and the one by the sea before eating here, but realised there was one literally steps from our hotel thereafter.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Seth517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunshine
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One of best restaurants in bali”
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

My family and I always go to this restaurant when we are in bali, at least three times. Great menu with a good variety to keep everyone happy. Never once had a bad meal here and it will always be our first stop and last stop when we are in bali. Plus bonus buy one cocktail get one free. Staff always lovely! We also always go to the one at the Magani resort

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Skye O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing