We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love love this resturant. A must visit.”

Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #13 of 237 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, European, Asian, Australian, Indonesian, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Love love this resturant. A must visit.”
Reviewed February 7, 2014 via mobile

Food absolutely delicious..out of this world. The staff are just gorgeous and the vibe is fantastic. Have been here over the years for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I seriously could eat here every day.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank byamyleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,453 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,132
    907
    276
    84
    54
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
128 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Awesome staff”
Reviewed February 7, 2014

The service and staff are great, attentive but not intrusive, very professional. Food was good, nice portions but nothing outstanding. Stick to the Western dishes, as the Asian dishes lack punch and flavour.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank iWish2B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maroochydore, Australia
2 reviews
“Love all the staff excellent food and funky entertainment! Highly recommend!”
Reviewed February 6, 2014 via mobile

Our cab driver suggested coming here for dinner among a few other restaurants and after reading the reviews decided to give it a go! Ended up being one of the most memorable experiences of our whole holidays! Staff are exceptional all remember our names and even taught us some Indonesian words. Putu and Melly were stand outs for us so much so that we went back two nights later for dinner! They all remembered us by name and we enjoyed the second night just as much as the first!

Helpful?
Thank Amandatiashay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Consistently excellent service and food”
Reviewed February 4, 2014 via mobile

My partner and I have had three evening meals at the Legian Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar during the past seven days. On each occasion we were served by very friendly, polite and professional staff. Management oversaw restaurant operations at all times ensuring excellent customer service. The food was delicious on each and every visit. I thoroughly recommend the broccoli soup followed by salmon steak then Creme' Brûlée. The decor, seating and table arrangement was excellent. Highly recommended, genuinely good value for money. Good priced meals considering the high quality.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Danielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WOW!”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

All I can say is WOW!
This resturant is incredible!! It has fantastic food and drinks for great prices, amazing music, the friendliest staff, fabulous decor and such good vibes! I honestly wish there was a resturant like this in Adelaide, South Australia.
My husband and I are speechless with this resturant, they even offered to call a taxi for us and when we said we will walk they helpend criss the road safely. I made our reservation on their website with only a few hours notice and they got back to me straight away. Definitely visit if you are going to Bali! :)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caterina_Pedisic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing