We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great meal”

Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #12 of 242 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Another great meal”
Reviewed November 16, 2013 via mobile

My 14yr old daughter & I ate here twice whilst on holidays .we had the salmon steak , garlic prawns & nasi goreng ..delicious food ,great service ..a must try for everyone when holidaying in Bali

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Bindi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,491 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,155
    917
    278
    86
    55
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great location, excellent value”
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Ideally located near resorts at much cheaper prices. Waterfront location so view good. Food standard very good. Recommended.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gunna046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bendigo
Level Contributor
41 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Just As Good As We Remember!”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Our family visited Bali again this year & the first place we all wanted to eat was Mozzarella! We all love this place so much I feel compelled to review it again..... The food, staff & atmosphere are great & a special shout out to Eka who is an amazing hostess. We will be back in 2014!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melbourne
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Delicious lamb”
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Only ate here once, we had dinner here. It is a lovely setting, the food was cook beautifully - but it was so dark couldn't see what we were eating (it must have book ok because we didn't get sick). There was a lady at another table using the candle on the table to see what she wanted to order.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wishfullthinking62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best Mei Goreng I've had!”
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Rustic, cosy little restaurant on Jalan Padma. Good service and great food. Two for one Cocktails at happy hour. Try the lava cake if you like chocolate! Yum.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Petal000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing