We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Legian
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveler rating
406
8
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
406
8
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool great honeymoon honeymoon experience honeymoon couple honey moon rose petals place to stay excellent stay every morning enjoyed our stay room service kuta beach netflix floating bathtub floaties ramah
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 419 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Excellent stay for my wife’s birthday. Service was lovely. Staff were very helpful. Location is good, if you have your own scooter. Free parking here as well. Rooms were very clean. Would recommend to friends and family. Would love to come visit again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Arghmuffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Manager L, Manajer at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Dear Mr/s. Hazwan Raihan
Om Swastiastu
Warmest Greating from La Vie Villa

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, It is had been such a pleasure to host you at our romantic villa and my great appreciation for sharing your feedback about your recent stay experience.

We are thrilled to learn you have had an pleasant stay and that we contributed in some small way to make your recent stay with us pleasant one. Your feedback and complimentary words has been shared to the entire team as I believe that they will feel very cherished and inspiring.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Bali Island.

Kind Regards,

Gede Satrya & La Vie Team
Villa Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

One of instagramable villa in bali. Overall villa is good for furniture, room, swimming poll and etc. All staff is friendly and responsible. excellent place for honeymoon experience. Maybe i will come again next time

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank prasetyoo_eko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maden57, Manajer at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Dear Mr. Prasetyo Eko
Om Swastiastu
Warmest Greating from La Vie Villa

We would like to thank you for taking your time sharing a great feedback to us. It is always a pleasure to know that you had a wonderfull stay with us.

We are ready for always give an excellent service to all our special guest. Thank you so much.
We looking forward for your next stay

Have a good day

Best Regards,

Gede Satrya & La Vie Team
Villa Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

My partner and I came to Bali for a relaxing getaway and were definitely not disappointed in this villa. Our own pool and friendly staff were one of the best parts of our stay. My partner also got sick and they were very caring and made her feel better. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Great to be away from al the hustle and bustle but still only a short walk to it. Would give 7 stars if I could!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cabbage1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maden57, Manajer at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Dear Mr/s. Kale Taylor
Om Swastiastu
Warmest Greating from La Vie Villa

We would like to extend our gratitude for sharing your wonderful holiday experience at La Vie Villa. We are delighted to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you so much for mentioned our service, facilities and all your kind compliments, will surely be shared with La Vie Villa team to inspire them for maintain their outstanding service that comes from the heart.

Thank you for your support and sharing
We are looking forward for your next stay

Have a good day

Best Regards,

Gede Satrya & La Vie Team
Villa Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We love this hotel a lot,nice and peaceful area,friendly staff 120%/100% with great facilities ,relaxing place for holiday,private Swimmingpool and Im very happy with my stay and definitely go back ...

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Wasem2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maden57, Manajer at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear Mr/s. Bro Wasem
Om Swastiastu
Warmest Greating from La Vie Villa

We would like to thank you for taking your time sharing a great feedback to us. It is always a pleasure to know that you had a wonderfull stay with us.

We are ready for always give an excellent service to all our special guest. Thank you so much.
We looking forward for your next stay

Have a good day

Best Regards,

Gede Satrya & La Vie Team
Villa Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Woooww we love this villa hotel just amazing we had 2 great days on la vie villa great service and friendly staff and a amazing villa .... we are really happy to staying at la vie villa
Thx a lot Dewi for your service

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 629khalida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maden57, Manajer at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear Mr/s. Khalid A
Om Swastiastu
Warmest Greating from La Vie Villa

We would like to thank you for taking your time sharing a great feedback to us. It is always a pleasure to know that you had a wonderfull stay with us.

We are ready for always give an excellent service to all our special guest. Thank you so much.
We looking forward for your next stay

Have a good day

Best Regards,

Gede Satrya & La Vie Team
Villa Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews