We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Ranked #11 of 87 Hotels in Legian
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

It has everything in it,so i rent the guest house and its so comfy and.it got free wifi and many other things that make u want to stay longer in this room ,i would really recommend this hotel to everyoneeee

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
3  Thank VLaurencia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know of your valuable experiences. It is a pleasure to hear that you had such a comfortable stay and enjoyed the facilities of our room. Your valuable feedbacks are really appreciated. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4,219)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,496 - 2,502 of 4,219 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
3  Thank adenoz
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

This was our fifth stay at the Pullman, great location, friendly staff always on hand to help with any request. Finally made it to a yoga session with Andi yesterday and that was a great start to our morning. The gardens are immaculate, pool areas have plenty of space and the infinity pool is a must visit. We arrived earlier that we had planned on first day and our room was not ready, great wait area in the Connectivity lounge and arrived back to our room on our first night to find a bowl of fruit and apology note, much appreciated, thank you Ai. Pullman is in a great spot, first time we have booked the Ocean view room, outlook is amazing but there is traffic noise, so if you are a light sleeper book the garden or pool rooms. Another member to be commended is Amy, I have a very long surname and she mastered it perfectly when asking how I was enjoying our stay. See you again in August. By the way your beds are fantastic, very comfortable!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ZipEchucaAUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable experience with us and for visiting us again. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us and to note that we were able to continually meet your expectations. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience in August.
Franck Loison
General Manager
Franck.Loison@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

My room is situated in Tower 1 with pool view on the 2nd floor. There is one spot every time I walked in the corridor there's a not nice smells and apparently it also happens in my bathroom. Since I only stayed there for 1 day I did not complaint this situation to the hotel staff. The other thing that disappointing me was I can get a better view room overlooking the kuta beach, and the reception did not informed this, even tough I already ask them to get the best room.

The best thing from this hotel is the infinity pool and the breakfast which offer varieties of food.

Room Tip: Pick the room in Tower 3 overlooking the ocean/kuta beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amzeeshan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Dear Amzeeshan,
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your concerns. We are sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations during this visit. Rest assured that I am taking your comments seriously. Unfortunately, I was not able to find your room number. I would much appreciate if you could send me a quick email (address below) with your room number so that I can follow up appropriately with the team. Thank you and I do hope you will give us another chance to serve you better in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me directly if I ever can be of any assistance to you.
Franck Loison
General Manager
Franck.Loison@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

The location is facing straight to the famous kuta bali, and you can enjoy sunset from the infinite pool. Room quality is as expected , but the amenity was a bit of sub par compared to similar hotel.

One think that I love and hate at the same times is the location that near the end of Kuta Legian street, so you got a quieter atmosphere, but given it is one way street, you will spend quite sometimes in traffic on the weekend

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Krisetiadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your first experience with us. We highly appreciate your constructive feedback, and will endeavor to deliver the highest quality of our service delivery. Thank you once again for your valuable review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Elani2013
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

The hotel is big and fantastic unfortunately I found the service to be rubbish, The food was either wrong or just never came, drinks took a lifetime to get, I found ridiculous rules, as a smoker I was not allowed to smoke by the pool but I could at the bar and in the corridors (odd) not allowed the odd drink from your room to the pool side, this was an expensive hotel with lots of can't do's. One star

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
3  Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Dear Rob B,
Thank you for writing to us and for informing us of your dissatisfaction and I am sorry that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Indeed we do not allow smoking around the pool areas due to consideration of many families with children that are staying in the hotel and I do apologise for the inconvenience caused. Concerning the food and drink orders, I would very much appreciate if you could contact me at below email at which outlets you have placed the orders so that I can follow up with the team and prevent any future occurrences.

I do hope you can give us another chance in the future and if you are planning to come back to Bali, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if I can be of any assistance.

Yours sincerely,
Franck Loison
General Manager
Franck.Loison@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
0.1 mi away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#12 of 87 in Legian
2,488 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection
0.3 mi away
Padma Resort Legian
Padma Resort Legian
#2 of 87 in Legian
6,185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
The Magani Hotel and Spa
1.9 mi away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Bali Legian Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Address: Jl. Melasti 1, Legian 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana)
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Legian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Legian
#7 Business Hotel in Legian
#7 Family Hotel in Legian
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#9 Spa Hotel in Legian
#10 Luxury Hotel in Legian
Price Range: $104 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Bali Legian Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The most popular beachfront in Bali welcomes a prestigious new addition. Set in tranquil surroundings opposite the famous Legian Beach. Pullman Bali Legian Beach is the newest 5-star hotel in Kuta. Close to the airport, this hotel offers easy access to restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Its 353 impeccable rooms and suites feature modern design inspired by the frangipani tree, and Pullman Bali Legian Beach boast superior leisure facilities for a truly sophisticated resort experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Accorhotels.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Pullman Bali Legian Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Legian
Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing