We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Nearby Hotels
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach(Legian)(Great Value!)
$78
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Magani Hotel and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
$92
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$204
$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The ONE Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
$36
$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legian Beach Hotel(Legian)
$237
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$289
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alam KulKul Boutique Resort(Legian)(Great Value!)
$75
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astagina Resort Villa and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
$145
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,320)
Filter reviews
4,320 results
Traveler rating
2,263
1,293
493
169
102
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,263
1,293
493
169
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolocean view roomyoga matconnectivity loungegrand deluxe roomacross the roadaccor memberbeachwalk mallground levelbuffet breakfastlegian beachkids clubwelcome drinkwatch the sunsetthird floorlate checkbreakfast was amazing
Filter
Updating list...
2,627 - 2,632 of 4,320 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Aside from the beautifully appointed rooms---gorgeously inviting open air lobby leading to the inside gardens--nicely situated infinity pool--This hotel is near perfection --- The staff that welcomed us took great care of us throughout our stay and were genuinely helpful...A real pleasure to know them..They are professionals and this well maintained hotel is outstanding...!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jsun2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing a heavenly experience with us. It is a pleasure to have you stay with us, and to know that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you so much for sharing your valuable experience, and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another heavenly and relaxing experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

The volume of the TV is too low and not adjustable. Not so convenient. The linen and bedding were not fresh, however the hotel replaced it with new fresh linen. The room need improvement on soundproofing, couldn't sleep so weel at night because of noise outside

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank AchmadNMaulana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your constructive reviews. We wish we could have known sooner about your concerns so that we may be able to extend immediate service recoveries. We would like to reach out to you, so please share your experience by writing to us at h6556-qm@accor.com. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Its not often that I give a high review but I truely loved this property. From the moment you pull up to the security gates to the moment you leave, everything is perfect.
You feel really safe here - the resort is monitored by security guards at the entrance who check cars and scooters arriving at the resort. The welcomers who meet you are just wonderful and happy and the check in process was smooth and easy.
The resort grounds are immaculate with numerous groundsmen looking after the gardens daily. The hotels pools are clean and well maintained and suprisingly warm. The rooftop infinity pool was a lovely area to be, overlooking the beach, at sunset. The pool bar on the ground floor area was suprisingly cheap by resort standards. Lots of sunbeds available at both pools to relax at.
We had breakfast 3 of the 4 days we were at the resort and it was wonderful. If you go to the front desk before the restaurant, it is a little cheaper. The selection is huge and constantly topped up so it is all very fresh. We dined in the hotel for dinner one night and that too was delicious.
Our room was huge and clean and the air-con was cold and coped with the humidity of Bali. Sure there are few things that can be improved, like the grout in the bathroom, but its nothing to complain about. The mini bar is empty which was great to put your own water etc in. 4 bottles of water were provided daily as a complimentary inclusion. Wifi is free and the TV reception is perfect.
The location of the resort is great - across the road from the beach and only 10 minutes walk to the Kuta area. There is a 7/11 just a minute walk down the road to stock up on supplies.
Seminyak is only a short cab ride away (about 30,000 IDR to Seminyak square in traffic). A great selection of good restaurants are within walking distance also.

***A special mention to Alfie, Erni and Sari from the front office and Rezza in the Restaurant. Thank you so much for your service and making our time with you so enjoyable***

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LEO029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing such a detailed and very vivid review of your visit. We are mostly pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your kind words to all of our associates and I am certain that your positive feedback will motivate them to consistently improve their product & service deliveries. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that we were able to take care of you well and leave with such a memorable impression. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Rather new hotel situated just opposite the beach. A stones throw access to shopping centers, restaurants, and other amenities.
What is most impressive is the room. Much thought put into equipping the room. Bed was awesome as the sheets felt so clean and so smooth. Room and toilet were huge. Aircon was powerful but yet not chilling.
Breakfast was also more than decent. Good spread and rather tasty.
Will come back again with family.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
3  Thank kelaitre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

There is nothing more gratifying than to learn that our guests left with a memorable impression of their stay. We are mostly glad that you found the room impressive, the bed was awesome with clean & smooth sheets, huge bathroom, powerful AC, more than decent breakfast with good spread. Do feel free to browse our websites to obtain special promotion that you may be able to book for your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews